Skip to Main Content

Hale Alakaʻi is temporarily closed for electrical repairs. Read more for relocations and details.

This award is for a person or group who has provided outstanding contributions to the college through voluntary support of the college’s mission.

Past Recipients

  • Dorene Niibu
  • Betty Oshima
  • Jerry Leroy Mahilani Kaluhiwa
  • Winston Kong
  • Roy Inouye
  • Bonnie Kahapea-Tanner
  • Leimomi Dierks
  • Emalia Keohokalole
  • Sandy Kurosaki
  • Jacquie Maly