Skip to Main Content

Hale Alakaʻi will be temporarily closed from May 20 for electrical repairs. Read more for relocations and details.

The Associated Students of the University of Hawai‘i (ASUH) at Windward Community College is a student government organization that represents all students, including full-time, part-time, early college, and distance education (online). As one of the five governing bodies on campus, we act as your voice, bringing issues from the student’s point-of-view to the faculty, administration, staff, community groups, and government officials.

ASUH Members helping at the Windward Hoʻolaulea

Kaahu Alo
ASUH WCC Advisor
Phone: 808-235-7354

Leadership Positions

  • President: Roger Cardenas
  • Vice President: Ciera Alversalo-Clarke
  • Activities Coordinator – Kollin Macanas
  • Senator: Shayla-Ann Santos
  • Senator: Sky Inter
  • Senator: Alice Colby
  • Senator: Janelle Calsada
  • Senator: Albert Acopan
  • Senator: Reece Flores