skip to main content

Faculty Senate - Membership


Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Boyd, Jamie
   CCE Representative
Health Programs Coordinator; Associate Professor
Hale Kuhina 111235-7384
Chambers, Faye
   Non-voting Security Liaison
Safety and Security Manager, Interim
Hale Alaka‘i 113235-7343
Koo, Ryan History Instructor
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Lemke, Ann
   Student Affairs Representative
Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
Li, Hongwei
   Science Department Representative
Microbiology Instructor
Hale ‘Imiloa 107236-9104
Lubin, Jan
   Non-voting Accreditation Liaison
Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
Okumura, Jean
   Non-voting Foundations Liaison
Mathematics Professor and Math/Business Chair
Hale Mana‘opono 112A236-9282
Palmer, Christian
   Social Sciences Representative
Anthropology Instructor
Hale Na‘auao 111236-9239
Poteet, Desi (Desiree)
   Recording Chair
English Instructor
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 237236-9188
Ratliff, Elizabeth
   Presiding Chair
Associate Professor and Media Specialist
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Sala, Makanani (Carly)
   Humanities Representative
Hawaiian Studies Instructor
Hale A‘o 202236-9248
St. John, Susan
   Non-voting Writing Advisory Board Liaison
English Instructor
Hale Manaleo 109236-9226
Storm, Jody-Lynn
   Math and Business Department Representative
Mathematics Assistant Professor
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Sur, Sarah Gilman
   Academic Support Representative
Head Librarian
Hale La‘akea 207235-7435
Uyeda, Lance
   Curriculum Chair
English Associate Professor and Curriculum Committee Chair
Hale Manaleo 103236-9229
Webster, Jenny
   Off-campus Chair
English Instructor
Hale Manaleo 104236-9235



Membership last updated: January, 2011