Faculty Senate - Membership

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akina, Charlene Workforce Development Coordinator, Instructor
      e-mail: cmakina@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 109A235-7428
Akina, Sarah Project Advisor and Coordinator, Paipai o Ko'olau and Social Work Lecturer
      e-mail: inouyes@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 109235-7326
Boyd, Jamie
   CCE Representative
Health Programs Coordinator; Associate Professor
      e-mail: jamie.boyd@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 111235-7384
Kershaw, Mariko
   Academic Support Representative
Assistant Professor and Cataloging/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
Krupp, Dave
   Off Campus Chair
Biological and Marine Sciences Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Li, Hongwei Microbiology Instructor
      e-mail: hli@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 107236-9104
Okumura, Jean Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112A236-9282
Palmer, Christian
   Social Sciences Representative
Anthropology Instructor
      e-mail: ctpalmer@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 111236-9239
Poteet, Desi (Desiree)English Instructor
      e-mail: poteetd@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 237236-9188
Sala, Makanani (Carly) Hawaiian Studies Instructor
      e-mail: csing@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 202236-9248
Storm, Jody-Lynn Mathematics Instructor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Uyeda, Lance English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 103236-9229

 

Number of people in the list: 12

 

Membership last updated: January, 2011