skip to main content

Faculty Senate - List of Voting Members

 

All faculty who are at least half time at Windward CC are eligible to participate in Faculty Senate general voting. To be eligible to vote, faculty must be in at least a .5 position and member of Unit 7 or a lecturer teaching at least 8 credits in the current semester at Windward CC.

If you feel that you are eligible but are not on this list, or you are on the list in error, please contact wccweb@hawaii.edu.

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Geiling, Sam (Katherine)Animal Science Assistant Professor
      e-mail: scraddoc@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 128236-9107
Kelly, Jenny Animal Science Assistant Professor and Veterinary Technician Program Director
      e-mail: jennyrk@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 129236-9166
Compton, Amy Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: comptona@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 127
236-9241
Tsuda, Matthew Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: mttsuda@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 125236-9294
Palmer, Christian Anthropology Instructor
      e-mail: ctpalmer@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 111236-9239
Myers, Bryce Art Instructor
      e-mail: brycenm@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 148236-9148
Zwick, William Art Lecturer
      e-mail: zwickwil@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 202236-9293
Hamasaki, Mark Art Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
Kershaw, Mariko Assistant Professor and Technical Services Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Moroney, Sean Astronomy Lecturer
      e-mail: moroney@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Langston, Ross Biology Associate Professor
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 104236-9119
Onuma, Megan Biology Lecturer
      e-mail: monuma@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118
236-9117
Smith, Michelle Biology Lecturer
      e-mail: miliefsk@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 136236-9125
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 102236-9102
Michael, Teena Botany/Microbiology Lecturer
      e-mail: teena@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Hanson, Deacon Business and Accounting Instructor
      e-mail: dhanson@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 132236-9237
Nash, Paul Ceramics Professor
      e-mail: pnash@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 216235-7323
Bissonnette, Martine Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: martineb@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Guay, Christopher Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: cguay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 136236-9125
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 116236-9120
Uyetake, Jane Coordinator - OCCE
      e-mail: juyetake@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 105235-7363
Zane, Kathleen Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212A235-7447
Ka‘ōpua, Heipua Counselor, Professor
      e-mail: heipua@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 205235-7483
Chong, Patricia Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 208235-7425
Durrant, Alexander Dance Lecturer
      e-mail: durranta@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
Lemke, Ann Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
Briggs, Paul Economics Professor
      e-mail: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 126236-9218
Uyeda, Lance English Associate Professor and Curriculum Committee Chair
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 103236-9229
Poteet, Desi (Desiree)English Instructor
      e-mail: poteetd@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 237236-9188
St. John, Susan English Instructor
      e-mail: susankcl@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 109236-9226
Webster, Jenny English Instructor
      e-mail: jennyrw@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 104236-9235
Priesman, Annette English Instructor and Writing Center Coordinator
      e-mail: priesman@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 110236-9291
Buckley, Jeannine English Lecturer
      e-mail: jeannine.buckley@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9224
Barclay, Robert English Professor and Language Arts Chair
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Ikagawa, Toshihiko Geography Associate Professor
      e-mail: ikagawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 127236-9216
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 115236-9115
Allen, Tricia (Patricia)Hawaiian and Pacific Island Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: allent@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 105236-9249
Meinecke, Kalani (Fred)Hawaiian Assistant Professor
      e-mail: fmeineck@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 203236-9123
Faria, Brian Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: bfaria@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 105236-9249
Sanborn, Tuti (Evaline)Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: evaline@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 117236-9246
Moore, Kalawaia (Peter)Hawaiian Studies Assistant Professor
      e-mail: peterm@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 201235-7388
Sala, Makanani (Carly) Hawaiian Studies Instructor
      e-mail: csing@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 202236-9248
Camvel, Donna Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: donnaono@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 104236-9295
Sai, Keanu (David)Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: anu@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 104236-9295
Souza, Jordan Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: jordanso@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 115none
Boyd, Jamie Health Programs Coordinator; Associate Professor
      e-mail: jamie.boyd@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 111235-7384
Lau Kong, Malia History Associate Professor
      e-mail: maliakon@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 136236-9132
Koo, Ryan History Instructor
      e-mail: rkoo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Froning, Don History Lecturer
      e-mail: froning@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 152236-9152
Sue, Laura ICS Instructor
      e-mail: laurasue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119A236-9253
Kato, Michael IInformation and Computer Science Instructor
      e-mail: katomich@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 144236-9296
Cole, Vanessa Information and Computer Science Lecturer
      e-mail: vanessa@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119236-9256
Maxson, David Information and Computer Science Lecturer (online only)
      e-mail: dmaxson@hawaii.edu
Swan, Akiko Japanese Language Lecturer
      e-mail: aswan@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 114236-9233
Bassford, Kimberlee Journalism Instructor and Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor
      e-mail: kbassfor@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 239235-7396
236-9185
Won, Andrew Math Instructor
      e-mail: won618@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 107236-9280
Radio, Matthew Math Lecturer
      e-mail: mradio@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110A236-9276
Storm, Jody-Lynn Mathematics Assistant Professor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Singh, Navtej (Johnny)Mathematics Associate Professor
      e-mail: navtej@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110236-9278
Takayama, Kevin Mathematics Instructor
      e-mail: ktakayam@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9283
Akatsuka, Clayton Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: akatsuka@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112236-9279
Okumura, Jean Mathematics Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112A236-9282
Li, Hongwei Microbiology Instructor
      e-mail: hli@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 107236-9104
Kimokeo, Kamuela Music Instructor and Director of the Hawaii Music Institute
      e-mail: kamuelam@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 130236-9131
Srsen, Pavica Oceanography Instructor
      e-mail: pavica@hawaii.edu
Beale, Allison Pharmacology Lecturer
      e-mail: abeale@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Ciurej, Kelly Photography Lecturer
      e-mail: kciurej@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 118236-9118
Hudson, Jacob Physics Instructor, Coordinator NASA Flight Training AEL and Imaginarium Technician
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 130236-9116
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 134236-9111
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
      e-mail: royf@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Tom, Michael Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113D
235-7371
Severns, Tara Professor and Public Services Librarian
      e-mail: severns@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 206C235-7440
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 123236-9209
Bensman, Lisamarie Psychology Instructor
      e-mail: bensman@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 122236-9232
Herbic, Falisha Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: falisha@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 124236-9211
Hadmack, Sarah Religion Associate Professor
      e-mail: minnis@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 140236-9140
French, Kathleen MSociology Associate Professor
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 110236-9223
Payne, Zachary Spanish Lecturer
      e-mail: zacharyp@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Badua, Audrey MendozaSpeech Instructor
      e-mail: amendoza@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 107236-9221
Ho, Jeffrey Speech Instructor
      e-mail: jbho@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 106236-9292
Rogers, Carla Student Parent Counselor
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 204235-7387
Logue, Nicolas Theatre Assistant Professor
      e-mail: logue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Kinoshita, Taurie Theatre Lecturer
      e-mail: taurie@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Carico, Dani VETA Online Coordinator, Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: caricod@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 126236-9165

 

List last updated: March, 2011