skip to main content

Faculty Senate - List of Voting Members

 

All faculty who are at least half time at Windward CC are eligible to participate in Faculty Senate general voting. To be eligible to vote, faculty must be in at least a .5 position and member of Unit 7 or a lecturer teaching at least 8 credits in the current semester at Windward CC.

If you feel that you are eligible but are not on this list, or you are on the list in error, please contact wccweb@hawaii.edu.

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Geiling, Sam (Katherine)Animal Science Assistant Professor
      e-mail: scraddoc@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 128236-9107
Kelly, Jenny Animal Science Assistant Professor and Veterinary Technician Program Director
      e-mail: jennyrk@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 129236-9166
Compton, Amy Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: comptona@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 127
236-9241
Tsuda, Matthew Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: mttsuda@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 125236-9294
Palmer, Christian Anthropology Instructor
      e-mail: ctpalmer@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 111236-9239
Myers, Bryce Art Instructor
      e-mail: brycenm@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 148236-9148
Zwick, William Art Lecturer
      e-mail: zwickwil@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 202236-9293
Hamasaki, Mark Art Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale Laʻakea 242235-7302
Kershaw, Mariko Associate Professor and Technical Services Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale Laʻakea 317C235-7439
Moroney, Sean Astronomy Lecturer
      e-mail: moroney@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 121A236-9121
Langston, Ross Biology Associate Professor
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 104236-9119
Onuma, Megan Biology Lecturer
      e-mail: monuma@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118
236-9117
Smith, Michelle Biology Lecturer
      e-mail: miliefsk@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 136236-9125
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 102236-9102
Michael, Teena Botany/Microbiology Lecturer
      e-mail: teena@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Hanson, Deacon Business and Accounting Assistant Professor
      e-mail: dhanson@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 132236-9237
Nash, Paul Ceramics Professor
      e-mail: pnash@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 216235-7323
Bissonnette, Martine Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: martineb@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Guay, Christopher Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: cguay@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 136236-9125
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 116236-9120
Uyetake, Jane Coordinator - OCCE
      e-mail: juyetake@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 105235-7363
Chong, Patricia Counselor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 208235-7425
Ka‘ōpua, Heipua Counselor
      e-mail: heipua@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 205235-7483
Zane, Kathleen Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 212A235-7447
Rogers, Carla Counselor, Student Parent Services
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 204235-7387
Lemke and Simon, Ann Counselor; Disability Services; Early Admit/Running Start
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 213235-7448
Durrant, Alexander Dance Lecturer
      e-mail: durranta@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 106C235-7442
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 106A235-7456
Briggs, Paul Economics Professor
      e-mail: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 126236-9218
Webster, Jenny English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: jennyrw@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 104236-9235
Uyeda, Lance English Associate Professor and Curriculum Committee Chair
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 103236-9229
Poteet, Desi (Desiree)English Instructor
      e-mail: poteetd@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 237236-9188
St. John, Susan English Instructor
      e-mail: susankcl@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 109236-9226
Priesman, Annette English Instructor and Writing Center Coordinator
      e-mail: priesman@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 110236-9291
Buckley, Jeannine English Lecturer
      e-mail: jeannine.buckley@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9224
Barclay, Robert English Professor and Language Arts Chair
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 236236-9236
Ikagawa, Toshihiko Geography Associate Professor
      e-mail: ikagawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 127236-9216
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 115236-9115
Allen, Tricia (Patricia)Hawaiian and Pacific Island Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: allent@hawaii.edu
Hale Aʻo 105236-9249
Meinecke, Kalani (Fred)Hawaiian Assistant Professor
      e-mail: fmeineck@hawaii.edu
Hale Aʻo 203236-9123
Faria, Brian Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: bfaria@hawaii.edu
Hale Aʻo 105236-9249
Sanborn, Tuti (Evaline)Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: evaline@hawaii.edu
Hale Aʻo 117236-9246
Moore, Kalawaia (Peter)Hawaiian Studies Associate Professor
      e-mail: peterm@hawaii.edu
Hale Aʻo 201235-7388
Sala, Makanani (Carly) Hawaiian Studies Instructor
      e-mail: csing@hawaii.edu
Hale Aʻo 202236-9248
Camvel, Donna Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: donnaono@hawaii.edu
Hale Aʻo 104236-9295
Sai, Keanu (David)Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: anu@hawaii.edu
Hale Aʻo 104236-9295
Souza, Jordan Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: jordanso@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻIolani 115none
Boyd, Jamie Health Programs Coordinator; Associate Professor
      e-mail: jamie.boyd@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 111235-7384
Lau Kong, Malia History Associate Professor
      e-mail: maliakon@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 136236-9132
Koo, Ryan History Instructor
      e-mail: rkoo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Froning, Don History Lecturer
      e-mail: froning@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 152236-9152
Sue, Laura ICS Instructor
      e-mail: laurasue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119A236-9253
Kato, Michael IInformation and Computer Science Instructor
      e-mail: katomich@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 144236-9296
Cole, Vanessa Information and Computer Science Lecturer
      e-mail: vanessa@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119236-9256
Maxson, David Information and Computer Science Lecturer (online only)
      e-mail: dmaxson@hawaii.edu
Swan, Akiko Japanese Language Lecturer
      e-mail: aswan@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 114236-9233
Bassford, Kimberlee Journalism Instructor and Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor
      e-mail: kbassfor@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 239235-7396
236-9185
Won, Andrew Math Instructor
      e-mail: won618@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 107236-9280
Radio, Matthew Math Lecturer
      e-mail: mradio@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaʻopono 110A236-9276
Storm, Jody-Lynn Mathematics Assistant Professor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaʻopono 105236-9277
Singh, Navtej (Johnny)Mathematics Associate Professor
      e-mail: navtej@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaʻopono 110236-9278
Takayama, Kevin Mathematics Instructor
      e-mail: ktakayam@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaʻopono 105236-9283
Akatsuka, Clayton Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: akatsuka@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaʻopono 112236-9279
Okumura, Jean Mathematics Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaʻopono 112A236-9282
Li, Hongwei Microbiology Instructor
      e-mail: hli@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 107236-9104
Kimokeo, Kamuela Music Instructor and Director of the Hawaii Music Institute
      e-mail: kamuelam@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 130236-9131
Srsen, Pavica Oceanography Instructor
      e-mail: pavica@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 119236-9257
Beale, Allison Pharmacology Lecturer
      e-mail: abeale@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Ciurej, Kelly Photography Lecturer
      e-mail: kciurej@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 118236-9118
Hudson, Jacob Physics Instructor, Coordinator NASA Flight Training AEL and Imaginarium Technician
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 130236-9116
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 134236-9111
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
      e-mail: royf@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Tom, Michael Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale Laʻakea 113D
235-7371
Severns, Tara Professor and Public Services Librarian
      e-mail: severns@hawaii.edu
Hale Laʻakea 206C235-7440
Bensman, Lisamarie Psychology Instructor
      e-mail: bensman@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 122236-9232
Herbic, Falisha Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: falisha@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 124236-9211
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 123236-9209
Hadmack, Sarah Religion Associate Professor
      e-mail: minnis@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 140236-9140
French, Kathleen MSociology Professor
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 110236-9223
Payne, Zachary Spanish Lecturer
      e-mail: zacharyp@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Badua, Audrey MendozaSpeech Assistant Professor
      e-mail: amendoza@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 107236-9221
Ho, Jeffrey Speech Instructor
      e-mail: jbho@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 106236-9292
Logue, Nicolas Theatre Assistant Professor
      e-mail: logue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Kinoshita, Taurie Theatre Lecturer
      e-mail: taurie@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Carico, Dani VETA Online Coordinator, Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: caricod@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 126236-9165

 

List last updated: March, 2011