skip to main content

Website Advisory Committee





Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Lewton, Jordan Evening and Online Coordinator
Hale La‘akea 232235-7325
Sue, Laura ICS Instructor
Hale Pālanakila 119A236-9253
Yamada, Carolyn Marketing
Hale Kuhina 109235-7367
Beatson, Bonnie Marketing and Public Relations Director
Hale La‘akea 242235-7374
Cobb-Adams, Gus Recruitment Specialist
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 203235-7385
McIntosh, Michael
Web/Multimedia Specialist
Hale La‘akea 242J235-7308