Website Advisory Committee

Website Advisory Committee

 

Send a Suggestion or Comment to the Website Advisory Committee

This suggestion box is intended to allow students and staff to submit suggestions directly to the Committee.

The suggestion will be anonymous. If you want a response, please make sure to include your name and contact information.


You must log in to post a suggestion

More general comments can be made through the Contact Us page, which does not require you to log in.

 

Resources


Membership

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Sue, Laura ICS Instructor
      e-mail: laurasue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119A236-9253
Yamada, Carolyn Marketing
      e-mail: cyamada8@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 109235-7367
Beatson, Bonnie Marketing and Public Relations Director
      e-mail: beatson@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7374
Beatson, Bonnie Marketing and Public Relations Director
      e-mail: beatson@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7374
Storm, Jody-Lynn Mathematics Instructor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Tom, Michael Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113D
235-7371
Imai, Geri Registrar
      e-mail: gerii@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 112B235-7432
235-7430
Imai, Geri Registrar
      e-mail: gerii@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 112B235-7432
235-7430
Logue, Nicolas Theatre Instructor
      e-mail: logue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 11