Website Advisory Committee

 

 

Resources


Membership

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Beatson, Bonnie Marketing and Public Relations Director
      e-mail: beatson@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7374
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Imai, Geri Registrar
      e-mail: gerii@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 112B235-7432
Iwashita, Kehau Title III Admin. Assistant
      e-mail: hki@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7465
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Santos, Hylie Counselor, Outreach
      e-mail: hylie@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7393
Sue, Laura ICS Instructor
      e-mail: laurasue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119A236-9253
Tom, Michael Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113D
235-7371
Yamada, Carolyn Marketing
      e-mail: cyamada8@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 109235-7367

 

Number of people in the list: 9