Staff Development Committee - Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Boyd, Jamie Health Programs Coordinator; Associate Professor
      e-mail: jamie.boyd@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 111235-7384
Geiling, Sam (Katherine)Animal Science Instructor, on leave
      e-mail: scraddoc@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 128236-9107
Hodell, Sarah Counselor, Assistant Professor
      e-mail: shodell@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212B235-7485
235-7413 (for appointment)
Ka‘ōpua, Heipua Counselor, Professor
      e-mail: heipua@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 205235-7483
Li, Hongwei Microbiology Instructor
      e-mail: hli@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 107236-9104
Logue, Nicolas Theatre Instructor
      e-mail: logue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
Michael, Teena Botany/Microbiology Lecturer
      e-mail: teena@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 130236-9116
Nishioka, Kacie Facilities Specialist
      e-mail: kacien@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 102235-7377
Otis, Alexandra MayoInstitutional Support - Continuing Education
      e-mail: mayootis@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 102235-7491
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Associate Professor
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
123236-9209
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Sue, Laura
   Chair
ICS Instructor
      e-mail: laurasue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119A236-9253
Tani, Kahea Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: tanik@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7405
Zane, Kathleen Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212A235-7447

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 15

Membership last confirmed: December 1, 2009