Master Planning and Space Allocation Committee - Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Beatson, Bonnie
   Aesthetics, ex officio, non-voting
Marketing and Public Relations Director
      e-mail: beatson@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7374
Bensman, Lisamarie Psychology Instructor
      e-mail: bensman@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 122236-9232
Ciotti, Joseph
   Natural Sciences member, 2017-2019
Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 134236-9111
Cobb-Adams, Gus
   Student Services member, 2016-2018
Recruitment Specialist
      e-mail: gusca@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 203235-7385
Eschenberg, Ardis
   ex officio, non-voting
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121D235-7443
Hunt, Jeff
   ex-officio (non-voting)
Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Kershaw, Mariko
   Academic Support member, 2017-2019
Assistant Professor and Technical Services Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
Koo, Ryan
   Humanities member, 2016-2018
History Instructor
      e-mail: rkoo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Lemke, Ann
   Student Services member, 2017-2019
Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
Lono, Shannon
   Administrative Services Member, 2017-2019
Account Clerk
      e-mail: slono@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7410
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)
   Aesthetics, ex officio, non-voting
Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
Masterson, Ian
   CCE Member, 2017-2019
Hawaii Ocean Education Academy; Coordinator/Instructor and Anthropology Lecturer
      e-mail: imasters@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 113235-7331
Moser, Michael
   ex officio, non voting
Director of Career and Community Education
      e-mail: tmoser@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 103A235-7361
Mow-Taira, Wendy
   Ke Kumu Pali Representative
Director - TRiO Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: mowtaira@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 124235-7478
Pactol, Brian
   Chair
Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: pactol@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7403
Rogers, Carla
   Student Services member, 2016-2018
Student Parent Counselor
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 204235-7387
Rozek, Amy
   ex officio, non voting
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
      e-mail: amyrozek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202235-7370
Sato, Stacie
   Administrative Services Member, 2016-2018
Personnel Officer
      e-mail: sasato@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7426
Uyeda, Lance
   Language Arts member, 2016-2018
English Associate Professor and Curriculum Committee Chair
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 103236-9229

 

Membership last confirmed: February 9, 2009