Institutional Effectiveness - Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Barclay, Robert English Associate Professor and Language Arts Chair
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Dykstra, Doug
   ex-officio (non-voting)
Chancellor
      e-mail: dykstra@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 119A235-7402
Hamasaki, Mark Art Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Higgins, Colette Dean of Division I
      e-mail: chiggins@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121B235-7339
Kaun, Nalani QuinnInformation Specialist, Office of Planning, Research and Assessment
      e-mail: nquinn@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7311
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Li, Andy Facilities Manager
      e-mail: zhili@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 125A235-7369
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
McIntosh, Michael Information Technology Specialist
      e-mail: michael.mcintosh@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113B235-7308
Okumura, Jean Mathematics Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112A236-9282
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 123236-9209
Rasti, Ken Faculty, Workforce Development Coordinator
      e-mail: krasti@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 102A235-7365
Uyeda, Lance
   ex-officio (non-voting)
English Assistant Professor and Curriculum Committee Chair
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 103236-9229
Yoshida, Joe Starfish Coordinator
      e-mail: josephdy@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 234235-7469

 

Number of people in the list: 14

Membership last updated March 31, 2009