Faculty Senate - Membership

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Boyd, Jamie
   CCE Representative
Health Programs Coordinator; Associate Professor
      e-mail: jamie.boyd@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 111235-7384
Lemke, Ann Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
Li, Hongwei
   Science Department Representative
Microbiology Instructor
      e-mail: hli@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 107236-9104
Palmer, Christian
   Social Sciences Representative
Anthropology Instructor
      e-mail: ctpalmer@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 111236-9239
Poteet, Desi (Desiree)
   Recording Chair
English Instructor
      e-mail: poteetd@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 237236-9188
Ratliff, Elizabeth
   Presiding Chair
Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Sala, Makanani (Carly) Hawaiian Studies Instructor
      e-mail: csing@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 202236-9248
Storm, Jody-Lynn
   Math and Business Department Representative
Mathematics Assistant Professor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Sur, Sarah Gilman
   Academic Support Representative
Head Librarian
      e-mail: sgilman@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 207235-7435
Uyeda, Lance English Associate Professor and Curriculum Committee Chair
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 103236-9229
Webster, Jenny
   Off-campus Chair
English Instructor
      e-mail: jennyrw@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 104236-9235

 

 

Membership last updated: January, 2011