Distance Education Membership

Distance Education Membership

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Alo, Kaahu
   continuing as Student Affairs representative
Title III Hulili Program Advisory and Coordinator
      e-mail: kaahualo@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 130235-7354
Badua, Audrey Mendoza
   continuing as Division I representative
Speech Instructor
      e-mail: amendoza@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 107236-9221
Beale, Allison
   as Online Instructor representative
Pharmacology Lecturer
      e-mail: abeale@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Boyd, Jamie
   continuing as Continuing and Community Education representative
Health Programs Coordinator; Associate Professor
      e-mail: jamie.boyd@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 111235-7384
Li, Hongwei
   as Division II representative
Microbiology Instructor
      e-mail: hli@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 107236-9104
Parisky, Alex
   as Online Instructor representative
Just in Time Coordinator
      e-mail: parisky@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242J235-7313
Ratliff, Elizabeth
Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Storm, Jody-Lynn
   continuing as Chancellorʻs appointee
Mathematics Instructor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Tom, Michael
   as director of Computing Services
Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113D



Number of people in the list: 9

Membership last updated: Oct 3, 2014.



October 3, 2014