skip to main content

Commencement - Membership

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akiona, Christine Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
      e-mail: akionac@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202235-7466
Alo, Kaahu
   Chair
Student Life Coordinator
      e-mail: kaahualo@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7354
Beatson, Bonnie Marketing and Public Relations Director
      e-mail: beatson@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7374
Chong, Patricia Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 208235-7425
Doi, Tom Assistant Professor/Counselor
      e-mail: doit@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 207235-7460
Eschenberg, Ardis Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121D235-7443
Keanu, Marleen ASUH
    
Koo, Ryan History Instructor
      e-mail: rkoo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Kuloloia, Kalani (Mitchell)Title III Curriculum and Assessment Specialist, Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: mkuloloi@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 132236-9295
Loo, Ronald Music and Philosophy Professor, Emeritus, and Music Lecturer
      e-mail: rloo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 144236-9144
Priesman, Annette English Instructor and Writing Center Coordinator
      e-mail: priesman@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 110236-9291
Rogers, Carla Student Parent Counselor
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 204235-7387
Rozek, Amy Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
      e-mail: amyrozek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202235-7370
Sanborn, Tuti (Evaline)Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: evaline@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 117236-9246
Tilton, Ashley-Michelle Student Employee Coordinator - Title III, SI Coordinator
      e-mail: amtilton@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 234235-7383
Zane, Kathleen Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212A235-7447

 

Membership last updated: Spring, 2009