Membership for Aesthetics Committee

Aesthetics Committee - Membership

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Beatson, Bonnie Marketing and Public Relations Director
Hale La‘akea 242235-7374
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
Hale ‘Imiloa 134236-9111
Cunha, Carol former English Lecturer
Cunningham, Lillian English Associate Professor, Retired
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Ishida, Kevin Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7403
Kershaw, Mariko Assistant Professor and Cataloging/Reference Librarian
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
Koo, Ryan History Instructor
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
Hale ‘Imiloa 115236-9115
Nash, Paul
Ceramics Professor
Hale Pālanakila 216B235-7323
Sue, Laura ICS Instructor
Hale Pālanakila 119A236-9253
Whitten, Charles Counselor; Professor
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 206235-7474
235-7413 (for appointment)



Number of people in the list: 14

Membership last confirmed: February 5, 2009