Accreditation Steering Committee - Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 116236-9120
Dykstra, Doug Chancellor
      e-mail: dykstra@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 119A235-7402
Eschenberg, Ardis Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121D235-7443
French, Kathleen MSociology Associate Professor
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 110236-9223
Higgins, Colette Dean of Division I
      e-mail: chiggins@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121B235-7339
Kaun, Nalani QuinnInformation Specialist, Office of Planning, Research and Assessment
      e-mail: nquinn@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7311
Langston, Ross Biology Associate Professor
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 104236-9119
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
Moser, Michael Director of Career and Community Education
      e-mail: tmoser@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 103A235-7361
Okumura, Jean Mathematics Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112A236-9282
Pactol, Brian Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: pactol@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7403
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 123236-9209
Rozek, Amy Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
      e-mail: amyrozek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202235-7370
Sasaki, Charles Dean of Division II
      e-mail: sasakich@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121C235-7416
Severns, Tara Professor and Public Services Librarian
      e-mail: severns@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 206C235-7440
Zane, Kathleen Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212A235-7447

 

Membership last confirmed: February 5, 2009