Academic Affairs Advisory Committee - Membership



Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Admissions and RecordsInstitutional
Hale Alaka‘i 112235-7432
Barclay, Robert English Associate Professor and Language Arts Chair
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Eschenberg, Ardis Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Hale Alaka‘i 121D235-7443
French, Kathleen MSociology Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
Hale Na‘auao 110236-9223
Hamasaki, Mark Art Professor and Humanities Chair
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Higgins, Colette Dean of Division I
Hale Alaka‘i 121B235-7339
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Nagaue, Ellen Testing Center Coordinator and Business Technology Professor
Hale La‘akea 228235-7498
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Sasaki, Charles Dean of Division II
Hale Alaka‘i 121C235-7416
Singh, Navtej (Johnny)Mathematics Associate Professor and Math/Business Chair
Hale Mana‘opono 110236-9278
Tom, Michael Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
Hale La‘akea 113D


Number of people in the list: 12


Membership last confirmed: January 10, 2013