Academic Affairs Advisory Committee - Membership

 

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Admissions and RecordsInstitutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 112235-7432
Admissions and RecordsInstitutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 112235-7432
Barclay, Robert English Associate Professor and Language Arts Chair
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Eschenberg, Ardis Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121D235-7443
French, Kathleen MSociology Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 110236-9223
Hamasaki, Mark Art Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Langston, Ross Biology Associate Professor
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 104236-9119
Nagaue, Ellen Testing Center Coordinator and Business Technology Professor
      e-mail: nagaue@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 228235-7498
236-9251
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Sasaki, Charles Dean of Academic Affairs, Division II
      e-mail: sasakich@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121C235-7416
Singh, Navtej (Johnny)Mathematics Associate Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: navtej@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110236-9278
Tom, Michael Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113D
235-7371

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 12

 

Membership last confirmed: January 10, 2013