Student Affairs Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Alo, Kaahu Title III Hulili Program Advisory and Coordinator
      e-mail: kaahualo@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 130235-7354
Rozek, Amy Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
      e-mail: amyrozek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202235-7370
Rogers, Carla Student Parent Counselor
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 204235-7387
235-7413 (for appointment)
Ka‘ōpua, Heipua Counselor, Professor
      e-mail: heipua@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 205235-7483
Whitten, Charles Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: whitten@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 206235-7474
235-7413 (for appointment)
Doi, Tom Assistant Professor/Counselor
      e-mail: doit@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 207235-7460
Chong, Patricia Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 208235-7425
235-7413 (for appointment)
Kong, Winston Counselor; Assistant Professor
      e-mail: wkong@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 210235-7458
235-7413 (for appointment)
Akiona, Christine Office Assistant, Student Services
      e-mail: akionac@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212235-7413
Salvador, Aileen Office Assistant, Student Services
      e-mail: aileensa@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212235-7427
Zane, Kathleen Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212A235-7447
Hodell, Sarah Counselor, Assistant Professor
      e-mail: shodell@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212B235-7485
235-7413 (for appointment)
Lemke, Ann Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
235-7413 (for appointment)
Gillis-Davis, Lisa Counselor, First Year Experience
      e-mail: lisagill@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7476
Santos, Hylie Counselor, Outreach
      e-mail: hylie@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7393
Chigawa, Steven Financial Aid Officer
      e-mail: chigawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 107235-7457
Isa, Dayna Financial Aid Officer
      e-mail: disa@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 107235-7471
Rita, Denice Office Assistant, Financial Aid
      e-mail: dsrita@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 107235-7449
Puu, Karen Office Assistant, Admissions and Records
      e-mail: kpuu@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 112235-7432
Imai, Geri Registrar
      e-mail: gerii@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 112B235-7432
Torres, Tamar Ola Student Services Specialist/ Assistant to Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
      e-mail: tnite@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7466
Silva-Park, Karla Instructor,CC (Counselor,Mental Health)
      e-mail: karlas@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 101235-7468
McCabe, Kaulana Director, TRiO Student Support Services
      e-mail: kmccabe@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 116235-7453
Miranda, Ku'ulei College Planning Advisor, TRIO- Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: daniluck@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 118235-7482
Hashimoto, Laura Administrative Associate - TRiO, Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: laurahas@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 120235-7477
Santiago, Tatiana College Planning Advisor, TRiO, Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: tksantia@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 121235-7309
Ishida, Kirk College Planning Advisor, TRiO, Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: kirki@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 123235-7479
Mow-Taira, Wendy Director - TRiO Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: mowtaira@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 124235-7478
Carter, Sylvia Director of TRiO-Upward Bound
      e-mail: sacarter@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 134235-7488
Pagan, Justin Ha'aheoGuidance Advisor, Upward Bound
      e-mail: paganj@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 135235-7486
Yoshida, Joe Ka Piko Coordinator
      e-mail: josephdy@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 234235-7469

 

Number of people in the list: 31

 

 

 
July 1, 2013