skip to main content

Student Affairs Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akina, Sarah Counselor; Paipai o Ko‘olau Project Director
      e-mail: inouyes@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 109235-7326
Akiona, Christine Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
      e-mail: akionac@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 202235-7466
Alo, Kaahu Counselor; Student Life Coordinator
      e-mail: kaahualo@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 232235-7354
Among, Patrick Office Assistant, Admissions & Records
      e-mail: pamong@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 112235-7432
Carter, Sylvia Counselor; First-Year Experience Coordinator
      e-mail: sacarter@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 232235-7476
Chigawa, Steven Financial Aid Officer
      e-mail: chigawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 107235-7457
Chong, Patricia Counselor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 208235-7425
Cobb-Adams, Gus Recruitment Specialist
      e-mail: gusca@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 203235-7385
Daniluck, N. Nani College Planning Advisor, Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: nnd@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 118235-7482
Doi, Tom Counselor; Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
      e-mail: doit@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 202A235-7460
Fiefia, Koren (Uyemura) Counselor, Early College
      e-mail: fiefiak@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 130462-4710
Grimes, Danielle Student Services Specialist
      e-mail: dgrimes@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 220235-7393
Hashimoto, Laura Administrative Associate - TRiO, Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: laurahas@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 120235-7477
Honjo, Lora Associate Peer Tutor, TRiO SSS
      e-mail: loraa@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 116235-7487
Imai, Geri Registrar
      e-mail: gerii@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 112B235-7432
Isa, Dayna Financial Aid Officer
      e-mail: disa@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 107235-7471
Ishida, Kirk College Planning Advisor, TRiO, Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: kirki@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 123235-7479
Ka‘ōpua, Heipua Counselor
      e-mail: heipua@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 205235-7483
Lemke and Simon, Ann Counselor; Disability Services; Early Admit/Running Start
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 213235-7448
Miranda, C. Kuʻulei Counselor, Native Hawaiian Services
      e-mail: daniluck@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 206235-7474
Miyamoto, Renee College Planning Advisor, Educational Talent Search
      e-mail: reneemmi@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 122235-7335
Mow-Taira, Wendy TRiO, Educational Talent Search Director
      e-mail: mowtaira@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 124235-7478
Pagan, Justin Ha‘aheoCounselor; Pu‘uhonua Project Director
      e-mail: paganj@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 130235-7341
Rita, Denice Office Assistant, Financial Aid
      e-mail: dsrita@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 107235-7449
Rogers, Carla Counselor, Student Parent Services
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 204235-7387
Salvador, Aileen Office Assistant, Student Services
      e-mail: aileensa@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 212235-7427
Santiago, Tatiana Counselor, Early College
      e-mail: tksantia@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 130462-4709
Silva-Park, Karla Licensed Mental Health Counselor (LMHC), Mental Health & Wellness
      e-mail: karlas@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 101235-7468
Zane, Kathleen Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 212A235-7447

 

 

 

 
July 1, 2013