skip to main content

Campus Security Authority

 

According to federal law, "A Campus Security Authority is an official of an institution who has significant responsibility for student and campus activities, including, but not limited to, student housing, student discipline, and campus judicial proceedings."


Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Chigawa, Steven
   designatee
Financial Aid Officer
      e-mail: chigawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 107235-7457
Cho, Karen
   designatee
Personnel Officer
      e-mail: kcho@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 120B235-7404
Doi, Tom
   designatee
Counselor; Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
      e-mail: doit@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 202A235-7460
Dykstra, Doug
   designatee
Chancellor
      e-mail: dykstra@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 119A235-7402
Eschenberg, Ardis
   designatee
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 121D235-7443
Holowach, Tom
   designatee
Paliku Theater Manager
      e-mail: holowach@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 160B235-7330
864-2647 (cell)
Imai, Geri
   designatee
Registrar
      e-mail: gerii@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 112B235-7432
Lemke and Simon, Ann
   designatee
Counselor; Disability Services; Early Admit/Running Start
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 213235-7448
Li, Andy
   designatee
Facilities Manager
      e-mail: zhili@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 125A235-7369
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)
   designatee
Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
Ubando, Josiah University Security Officer
      e-mail: josiahu@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 113235-7355

 

Membership last updated: September, 2011