skip to main content

Operations and Maintenance - Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Acuna, Glenda Janitor
      e-mail: gacuna@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 110235-7406
Allen, Ryan Janitor
      e-mail: rallen92@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 110235-7406
Antonio, Cresencia Janitor
      e-mail: clantoni@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 110235-7406
Cacatican, Chris Janitor
      e-mail: chriscac@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 110235-7406
Ching, Sherry Campus Maintenance Officer
      e-mail: sherry3@hawaii.edu
235-7444
Gamayo, Freddie Operations and Maintenance: General Laborer
      e-mail: fgamayo@hawaii.edu
Operations and Maintenance 235-7444
Hudgins, Tommie Janitor
      e-mail: thudgins@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 110235-7406
Li, Andy Facilities Manager
      e-mail: zhili@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 125A235-7369
Malufau, Sophia Janitor
      e-mail: ms47@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 110235-7406
Murakami, Ashley Janitor
      e-mail: ashleyym@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 110235-7406
Nesbitt, Thomas Building Maintenance Worker
      e-mail: tnesbitt@hawaii.edu
235-7444
Operations and MaintenanceInstitutional
    
235-7444
Ostrowski, Robert Janitor
      e-mail: ro9@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 110235-7406
Shibuya, Noriko Janitor
      e-mail: norikoshi@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 110235-7406
Teruya, Derrick Janitor
      e-mail: dteruya@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 110235-7406
Yokogawa, Carl Groundskeeper, Operations and Maintenance
      e-mail: carlyoko@hawaii.edu
Operations and Maintenance 235-7444