skip to main content

The Natural Sciences Department - Directory

 

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Asing, G. Kau'i Food Science Lecturer (online only)
      e-mail: gasing@hawaii.edu
Bernauer, Edmund former Anatomy and Physiology Lecturer
      e-mail: bernauer@hawaii.edu
Dierks, Momi (Leimomi)Science Lecturer
      e-mail: kekina@hawaii.edu
Eckert, Kevin former Agriculture Lecturer; President, Arbor Global
      e-mail: keckert@hawaii.edu
Heskett, Travis Animal Science Lecturer
    
Kaya, John former Animal Science Instructor and Veterinary Technician Program Director
      e-mail: johnkaya@hawaii.edu
Klinger-Bowen, RuthEllen Aquaculture Lecturer
      e-mail: rckb@hawaii.edu
Mencher, Fred former Agriculture Lecturer
      e-mail: fmencher@hawaii.rr.com
Reeves, Bernie Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: br2@hawaii.edu
Reeves, David former Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: dr6@hawaii.edu
Shinsato, David Chemistry Lecturer
    
Yafuso, Erin former Botany Lecturer
      e-mail: eyafuso@hawaii.edu
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 102236-9102
Langston, Ross Biology Associate Professor
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 104236-9119
Li, Hongwei Microbiology Instructor
      e-mail: hli@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 107236-9104
Hayashi, Lisa Academic Support, Natural Science
      e-mail: hayashil@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 108A236-9108
Stillwell, Nyan Academic Support, Natural Science
      e-mail: nyan@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 108A236-9108
NASA Flight Training Aerospace Education Lab
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 112
Peer Tutoring in Chemistry
    
Hale ʻImiloa 112
Kuhi La'au Tropical Plant and Orchid Identification Facility
    
Hale ʻImiloa 112A
Water Quality Lab
    
Hale ʻImiloa 112A
Coral Disease LaboratoryInstitutional
    
Hale ʻImiloa 112B
Hoa'aina RS/GIS Computer Lab
    
Hale ʻImiloa 112B
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 115236-9115
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 116236-9120
Beale, Allison Pharmacology Lecturer
      e-mail: abeale@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Bissonnette, Martine Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: martineb@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Fermin, Vilma Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: vfermin@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Maly, Jacquie Science Professor Emerita
      e-mail: maly@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Michael, Teena Botany/Microbiology Lecturer
      e-mail: teena@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Moroney, Sean Astronomy Lecturer
      e-mail: moroney@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Onuma, Megan Biology Lecturer
      e-mail: monuma@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118
236-9117
Wong, Michael Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: wongmich@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Srsen, Pavica Oceanography Instructor
      e-mail: pavica@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 119236-9257
Young, Leonard Aquaculture Lecturer
      e-mail: lyoung@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 119236-9257
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 121A236-9121
Krupp, Dave
   Chair
Biological and Marine Sciences Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 121A236-9121
Hudson, Jacob Physics Instructor, Coordinator NASA Flight Training AEL and Imaginarium Technician
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 130236-9116
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 134236-9111
Kellogg, Krissie Educational and Academic Support
      e-mail: krissiekellogg@yahoo.com
Hale ʻImiloa 135235-7321
Guay, Christopher Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: cguay@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 136236-9125
Kessler, Marvin Astronomy Lecturer
      e-mail: mkessler@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 136236-9125
Smith, Michelle Biology Lecturer
      e-mail: miliefsk@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 136236-9125
Herzog, Joe Veterinary Technology Lecturer
      e-mail: jherzog2@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 125235-9294
Tsuda, Matthew Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: mttsuda@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 125236-9294
Carico, Dani VETA Online Coordinator, Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: caricod@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 126236-9165
Baxter, Kathleen Veterinary Educational Specialist and Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: kabaxter@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 127236-9241
Compton, Amy Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: comptona@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 127
236-9241
DeLisle, Amanda Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: adelisle@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 127236-9241
Kissel, Stacie Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: kupahu@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 127236-9241
Geiling, Sam (Katherine)Animal Science Assistant Professor
      e-mail: scraddoc@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 128236-9107
Kelly, Jenny Animal Science Assistant Professor and Veterinary Technician Program Director
      e-mail: jennyrk@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 129236-9166
Masterson, Ian Hawaii Ocean Education Academy; Coordinator/Instructor and Anthropology Lecturer
      e-mail: imasters@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 113235-7331
Cazinha, Daryl Agriculture Lecturer
      e-mail: cazinhad001@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Uluwehi 236-9265