The Natural Sciences Department - Directory

 

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Beale, Allison Pharmacology Lecturer
      e-mail: abeale@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Bernauer, Edmund former Anatomy and Physiology Lecturer
      e-mail: bernauer@hawaii.edu
Carico, Dani VETA Online Coordinator, Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: caricod@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 126236-9165
Cazinha, Daryl Agriculture Lecturer
      e-mail: cazinhad001@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Uluwehi 236-9265
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 134236-9111
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 116236-9120
Coral Disease LaboratoryInstitutional
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112B
Eckert, Kevin former Agriculture Lecturer; President, Arbor Global
      e-mail: keckert@hawaii.edu
Geiling, Sam (Katherine)Animal Science Instructor, on leave
      e-mail: scraddoc@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 128236-9107
Guay, Christopher Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: cguay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 136236-9125
Hayashi, Lisa Academic Support
      e-mail: hayashil@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 108A236-9108
Herzog, Joe Veterinary Technology Lecturer
      e-mail: jherzog2@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 125235-9294
Hoa'aina RS/GIS Computer Lab
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112B
Hudson, Jacob Coordinator NASA Flight Training AEL; Physics Lecturer; Imaginarium Technician
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 112236-9112
Kaya, John former Animal Science Instructor and Veterinary Technician Program Director
      e-mail: johnkaya@hawaii.edu
Kellogg, Krissie Educational and Academic Support
      e-mail: krissiekellogg@yahoo.com
Hale ‘Imiloa 135235-7321
Kessler, Marvin Astronomy Lecturer
      e-mail: mkessler@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 136236-9125
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Krupp, Dave
   Chair
Biological and Marine Sciences Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Kuhi La'au Tropical Plant and Orchid Identification Facility
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112A
Longenecker, Kenneth Natural Science Lecturer (on-line only)
      e-mail: kenl@hawaii.edu
Maly, Jacquie Science Professor Emerita
      e-mail: maly@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Masterson, Ian Hawaii Ocean Education Academy; Coordinator/Instructor
      e-mail: imasters@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 113235-7331
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor, on leave
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 115236-9115
Mencher, Fred former Agriculture Lecturer
      e-mail: fmencher@hawaii.rr.com
NASA Flight Training Aerospace Education Lab
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 112
Nayyar, Virendra Biology and Microbiology Lecturer
    
Peer Tutoring in Chemistry
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112
Reeves, Bernie former Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: br2@hawaii.edu
Reeves, David former Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: dr6@hawaii.edu
Smith, Michelle Biology Lecturer
      e-mail: miliefsk@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 136236-9125
Water Quality Lab
    
Hale ‘Imiloa 112A
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 102236-9102
Wong, Michael Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: wongmich@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Yafuso, Erin former Botany Lecturer
      e-mail: eyafuso@hawaii.edu
Young, Leonard Aquaculture Lecturer
      e-mail: lyoung@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 119236-9257

 

Number of people in the list: 36