skip to main content

The Natural Sciences Department - Directory

 

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Asing, G. Kau'i Food Science Lecturer (online only)
      e-mail: gasing@hawaii.edu
Baxter, Kathleen Veterinary Educational Specialist and Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: kabaxter@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 127236-9241
Beale, Allison Pharmacology Lecturer
      e-mail: abeale@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Bernauer, Edmund former Anatomy and Physiology Lecturer
      e-mail: bernauer@hawaii.edu
Bissonnette, Martine Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: martineb@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Carico, Dani VETA Online Coordinator, Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: caricod@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 126236-9165
Cazinha, Daryl Agriculture Lecturer
      e-mail: cazinhad001@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Uluwehi 236-9265
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 134236-9111
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 116236-9120
Compton, Amy Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: comptona@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 127
236-9241
Coral Disease LaboratoryInstitutional
    
Hale ʻImiloa 112B
DeLisle, Amanda Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: adelisle@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 127236-9241
Dierks, Momi (Leimomi)Science Lecturer
      e-mail: kekina@hawaii.edu
Eckert, Kevin former Agriculture Lecturer; President, Arbor Global
      e-mail: keckert@hawaii.edu
Fermin, Vilma Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: vfermin@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Geiling, Sam (Katherine)Animal Science Assistant Professor
      e-mail: scraddoc@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 128236-9107
Guay, Christopher Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: cguay@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 136236-9125
Hayashi, Lisa Academic Support, Natural Science
      e-mail: hayashil@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 108A236-9108
Herzog, Joe Veterinary Technology Lecturer
      e-mail: jherzog2@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 125235-9294
Heskett, Travis Animal Science Lecturer
    
Hoa'aina RS/GIS Computer Lab
    
Hale ʻImiloa 112B
Hudson, Jacob Physics Instructor, Coordinator NASA Flight Training AEL and Imaginarium Technician
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 130236-9116
Kaya, John former Animal Science Instructor and Veterinary Technician Program Director
      e-mail: johnkaya@hawaii.edu
Kellogg, Krissie Educational and Academic Support
      e-mail: krissiekellogg@yahoo.com
Hale ʻImiloa 135235-7321
Kelly, Jenny Animal Science Assistant Professor and Veterinary Technician Program Director
      e-mail: jennyrk@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 129236-9166
Kessler, Marvin Astronomy Lecturer
      e-mail: mkessler@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 136236-9125
Kissel, Stacie Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: kupahu@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 127236-9241
Klinger-Bowen, RuthEllen Aquaculture Lecturer
      e-mail: rckb@hawaii.edu
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 121A236-9121
Krupp, Dave
   Chair
Biological and Marine Sciences Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 121A236-9121
Kuhi La'au Tropical Plant and Orchid Identification Facility
    
Hale ʻImiloa 112A
Langston, Ross Biology Associate Professor
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 104236-9119
Li, Hongwei Microbiology Instructor
      e-mail: hli@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 107236-9104
Maly, Jacquie Science Professor Emerita
      e-mail: maly@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Masterson, Ian Hawaii Ocean Education Academy; Coordinator/Instructor and Anthropology Lecturer
      e-mail: imasters@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 113235-7331
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 115236-9115
Mencher, Fred former Agriculture Lecturer
      e-mail: fmencher@hawaii.rr.com
Michael, Teena Botany/Microbiology Lecturer
      e-mail: teena@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Moroney, Sean Astronomy Lecturer
      e-mail: moroney@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
NASA Flight Training Aerospace Education Lab
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 112
Onuma, Megan Biology Lecturer
      e-mail: monuma@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118
236-9117
Peer Tutoring in Chemistry
    
Hale ʻImiloa 112
Reeves, Bernie Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: br2@hawaii.edu
Reeves, David former Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: dr6@hawaii.edu
Shinsato, David Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: davidts@hawaii.edu
Smith, Michelle Biology Lecturer
      e-mail: miliefsk@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 136236-9125
Srsen, Pavica Oceanography Instructor
      e-mail: pavica@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 119236-9257
Stillwell, Nyan Academic Support, Natural Science
      e-mail: nyan@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 108A236-9108
Tsuda, Matthew Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: mttsuda@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 125236-9294
Water Quality Lab
    
Hale ʻImiloa 112A
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 102236-9102
Wong, Michael Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: wongmich@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Yafuso, Erin former Botany Lecturer
      e-mail: eyafuso@hawaii.edu
Young, Leonard Aquaculture Lecturer
      e-mail: lyoung@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 119236-9257