skip to main content

The Mathematics and Business Department - Membership

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akatsuka, Clayton Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: akatsuka@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112236-9279
Cole, Vanessa Information and Computer Science Lecturer
      e-mail: vanessa@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119236-9256
Donlin, David Mathematics Lecturer
      e-mail: donlind@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110A236-9276
Garry, Robert Math Lecturer
      e-mail: rgarry@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110A236-9276
Hanson, Deacon Business and Accounting Instructor
      e-mail: dhanson@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 132236-9237
Kato, Michael IInformation and Computer Science Instructor
      e-mail: katomich@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 144236-9296
Kunwar, Prateek Math Lecturer
      e-mail: kunwarp@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110A236-9276
Maxson, David Information and Computer Science Lecturer (online only)
      e-mail: dmaxson@hawaii.edu
Okumura, Jean
   Chair
Mathematics Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112A236-9282
Oshiro, John ICS Instructor
      e-mail: oshiroje@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 131236-9290
Radio, Matthew Math Lecturer
      e-mail: mradio@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110A236-9276
Singh, Navtej (Johnny)Mathematics Associate Professor
      e-mail: navtej@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110236-9278
Slagel, Kimlynne Mathematics Lecturer
      e-mail: kimlynne@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110A236-9281
Storm, Jody-Lynn Mathematics Assistant Professor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Sue, Laura ICS Instructor
      e-mail: laurasue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119A236-9253
Takayama, Kevin Mathematics Instructor
      e-mail: ktakayam@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9283
Won, Andrew Math Instructor
      e-mail: won618@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 107236-9280