The Language Arts Department - Directory

 

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Badua, Audrey MendozaSpeech Instructor
      e-mail: amendoza@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 107236-9221
Barclay, Robert
   Chair
English Associate Professor and Language Arts Chair
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Bassford, Kimberlee Journalism Instructor and Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor
      e-mail: kbassfor@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 239235-7396
236-9185
Buckley, Jeannine JEnglish Lecturer
      e-mail: jeannine.buckley@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 105236-9224
Cubero Del Barrio, Gemma Journalism Lecturer
      e-mail: cubero@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 238235-7395
Cunha, Carol English Lecturer
      e-mail: ccunha@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Garland, Karyl former English Lecturer
      e-mail: karyl8@hawaii.edu
Ho, Jeffrey Speech Instructor
      e-mail: jbho@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 106236-9292
Kuloloia, Kalani (Mitchell)Title III Curriculum and Assessment Specialist, Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: mkuloloi@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 132236-9295
Meinecke, Kalani (Fred)Hawaiian Assistant Professor
      e-mail: fmeineck@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 203236-9123
Poteet, Desi (Desiree)English Instructor
      e-mail: poteetd@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 237236-9188
Sanborn, Tuti (Evaline)Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: evaline@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 117236-9246
St. John, Susan English Instructor
      e-mail: susankcl@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 109236-9226
Swan, Akiko Japanese Language Lecturer
      e-mail: aswan@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 114236-9233
Tomchak, Laurie Spanish and Linguistics Lecturer
      e-mail: tomchak@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Uyeda, Lance English Assistant Professor and Curriculum Committee Chair
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 103236-9229
Webster, Jenny English Instructor
      e-mail: jennyrw@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 104236-9235

 

Number of people in the list: 17