skip to main content

Softball - Friday, September 30th, 2011


Friday, September 30th, 2011

Team Name - Ko'olau Windbreakers
Slogan - "We Toot Our Own Horns"
Location - Les Murakami Stadium (UH Manoa)

2011 Parking Pass (PDF)

2011 Participant Waiver (PDF)

The team so far:

  • Lehua Akau
  • Ed Bruno
  • Kuulei Danniluck
  • Deacon Hanson
  • Falisha Herbic
  • Sarah Inouye
  • Kalawaia Moore
  • Frank Palacat
  • Ryan Perreira
  • Sophia Malufau
  • Brian Richardson
  • Johnny Singh

Practice will be held on the great lawn.

If you are interested in playing, please submit a waiver.

In support of Windward CC's Aloha United Way fundraising.