The Humanities Department - Directory

The Humanities Department - Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Dykstra, Doug
   member, Board of Directors, 2010-2013; Chair, Grants Sub-committee; member, Executive Committee
Chancellor
      e-mail: dykstra@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 119A235-7402
Froning, Don History Lecturer
      e-mail: froning@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 152236-9152
Graffam, Norm Art Lecturer
      e-mail: normz@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 148236-9148
Hadmack, Sarah Religion Assistant Professor
      e-mail: minnis@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 140236-9140
Hamasaki, Mark
   Chair
Art Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Holowach, Tom Paliku Theater Manager
      e-mail: holowach@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 160B235-7330
864-2647 (cell)
Ishida-Babineau, Ellen
   Administrator
Dean for Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: ellenib@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7339
Kimura, So Jin Music Lecturer
      e-mail: sojin.kimura@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 109236-9145
Koo, Ryan History Instructor
      e-mail: rkoo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Lau Kong, Malia History Assistant Professor
      e-mail: maliakon@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 136236-9132
Loo, Ronald Music and Philosophy Professor
      e-mail: rloo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 144236-9144
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
Molyneux, Robert Art Lecturer
      e-mail: rmolyneu@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 101none
Moore, Kalawaia (Peter)Hawaiian Studies Assistant Professor
      e-mail: peterm@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 201235-7388
Myers, Bryce Art Lecturer
      e-mail: brycenm@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 107235-7323 (ceramics studio)
Nash, Paul Ceramics Professor
      e-mail: pnash@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 216B235-7323
Souza, Jordan Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: jordanso@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 115none
Steinfeld, Krista former Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: ksteinfe@hawaii.edu
Walenta, Richard Religion Lecturer
      e-mail: walenta@hawaii.edu

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 19