Directory of Administration

Directory of Administration and Administrative Support

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Beatson, Bonnie Marketing and Public Relations Director
      e-mail: beatson@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7374
ChancellorInstitutional
    
Hale Alaka‘i 119235-7402
Dykstra, Doug Chancellor
      e-mail: dykstra@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 119A235-7402
Eschenberg, Ardis Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121C235-7443
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Kaun, Nalani QuinnInformation Specialist, Office of Planning, Research and Assessment
      e-mail: nquinn@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7311
Kong, Lara Secretary to the Dean for Academic Affairs, Division II
      e-mail: larak@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7421
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
Mattos Harrell, Erin Secretary to the Dean for Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: mattose@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7445
Niibu, Dorene Secretary to the Chancellor
      e-mail: dniibu@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 119235-7402
247-5362 (fax)
Sasaki, Charles Dean of Division II
      e-mail: sasakich@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121D235-7416
Tani, Kahea Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: tanik@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7405
Vice Chancellor for Administrative ServicesInstitutional
      e-mail: kevini@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7403
Vice Chancellor of Student AffairsInstitutional
    
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202A235-7466

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 14