skip to main content

Directory of Administration and Administrative Support

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Beatson, Bonnie Marketing and Public Relations Director
      e-mail: beatson@hawaii.edu
Hale Laʻakea 242235-7374
ChancellorInstitutional
    
Hale Alakaʻi 119235-7402
Eschenberg, Ardis Chancellor
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 119A235-7402
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 106C235-7442
Kaun, Nalani QuinnInformation Specialist, Office of Planning, Research and Assessment
      e-mail: nquinn@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 106A235-7311
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 106A235-7456
Mattos Harrell, Erin Secretary to the Dean of Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: mattose@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 121235-7445
Sasaki, Charles Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: sasakich@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 121D235-7443
Tani, Kahea Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: tanik@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 120235-7405
Vice Chancellor for Administrative ServicesInstitutional
    
Hale Alakaʻi 120235-7403
Vice Chancellor of Student AffairsInstitutional
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 202A235-7466