skip to main content

Counseling and Advising Directory

 

WCC Counseling and Advising
Office: Hale ʻĀkoakoa 212
Phone: 235-7413
Fax: 235-7414

To schedule an appointment with your counselor, call the main office, email your counselor directly, or follow the steps below to view your counselor's availability and schedule the appointment online:

  1. Login to MyUH
  2. Search and open "MySuccess"
  3. Click "My Success Network"
  4. Find your counselor and click "Schedule Appointment"

Assigned Counselors

Students are assigned a counselor to work with throughout their time at Windward Community College. To learn more about the counselor/student responsibilities, please review the Counseling and Advising homepage.


Meet Our Counselors

Patricia Chong
Counselor
chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 208
235-7425
Heipua Ka‘ōpua
Counselor
heipua@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 205
235-7483
Kathleen Zane
Counselor
zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 212A
235-7447
Koren (Uyemura) Fiefia
Counselor, Early College
fiefiak@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 130
462-4710
Tatiana Santiago
Counselor, Early College
tksantia@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 130
462-4709
Elise Ululani Kahikina
Counselor, Early College (ʻŌlelo Hawaiʻi)
eliseuk@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 130
462-4713
C. Kuʻulei Miranda
Counselor, Native Hawaiian Services
daniluck@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 206
235-7474
Carla Rogers
Counselor, Student Parent Services
crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 204
235-7387
Ann Lemke and Simon
Counselor; Disability Services; Early Admit/Running Start
lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 213
235-7448
Jordan Lewton
Counselor; Evening and Online Coordinator
jlewton@hawaii.edu
Hale Laʻakea 232
235-7325
Sylvia Carter
Counselor; First-Year Experience Coordinator
sacarter@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 232
235-7476
Tom Doi
Counselor; Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
doit@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 202A
235-7460
Cyndy Masatsugu
Counselor; MySuccess Coordinator
cyndymas@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 210
235-7458
Sarah Akina
Counselor; Paipai o Ko‘olau Project Director
inouyes@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 109
235-7326
Justin Pagan
Counselor; Pu‘uhonua Project Director
paganj@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 130
235-7341
Kaahu Alo
Counselor; Student Life Coordinator
kaahualo@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 232
235-7354
Karla Silva-Park
Licensed Mental Health Counselor (LMHC), Mental Health & Wellness
karlas@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 101
235-7468

 

Change of Assigned Counselor

To request a change of your assigned counselor please complete the form below:

WCC Change of Assigned Counselor Request Form

 

Feedback

Please complete and submit the following WCC Counseling and Advising Evaluation. Your anonymous feedback will be used to better our practices for counseling and could help you, other students and future students.

WCC Counseling and Advising Evaluation


Related Contacts

Student Affairs Directory