Counseling and Advising Directory

 

Contact

WCC Counseling and Advising
Office: Hale Akoakoa 212
Phone: 808-235-7413
Fax: 808-235-7414

To schedule an appointment with your counselor, you may call the main office, email your counselor directly, or following the steps below to view your counselor's availability and schedule the appointment online!

Steps to Schedule Counselor Appointment Online:

  1. Login to MyUH
  2. Search and open "MySuccess"
  3. Click "My Success Network"
  4. Find your counselor and click "Schedule Appointment"


Assigned Counselors

Students are assigned a counselor to work with throughout their time at Windward Community College. To learn more about the counselor/student responsibilities, please review the Counseling and Advising homepage. You may request to change your assigned counselor. To request a change, please complete the form below.

WCC Change of Assigned Counselor Request Form

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Doi, Tom Assistant Professor/Counselor
      e-mail: doit@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 207235-7460
Zane, Kathleen Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212A235-7447
Hodell, Sarah Counselor, Assistant Professor
      e-mail: shodell@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212B235-7485
Gillis-Davis, Lisa Counselor, First Year Experience
      e-mail: lisagill@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7476
Ka‘ōpua, Heipua Counselor, Professor
      e-mail: heipua@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 205235-7483
Chong, Patricia Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 208235-7425
Whitten, Charles Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: whitten@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 206235-7474
Lemke, Ann Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
Lewton, Jordan Evening and Online Coordinator
      e-mail: jlewton@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 220235-7325
Silva-Park, Karla Instructor,CC (Counselor,Mental Health)
      e-mail: karlas@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 101235-7468
Akina, Sarah Paipai Project Director
      e-mail: inouyes@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 109235-7326
Yoshida, Joe Starfish Coordinator
      e-mail: josephdy@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 234235-7469
Alo, Kaahu Student Life Coordinator
      e-mail: kaahualo@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7354
Rogers, Carla Student Parent Counselor
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 204235-7387

 

 

Feedback

Please complete and submit the following WCC Counseling and Advising Evaluation. Your anonymous feedback will be used to better our practices around counseling and could help you, other students and future students.

WCC Counseling and Advising Evaluation


Related Contacts

Student Affairs Directory  
August 13, 2012