Counseling and Advising - Directory

Counseling and Advising - Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Alo, Kaahu Title III Hulili Program Advisory and Coordinator
      e-mail: kaahualo@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 130235-7354
Santos, Hylie Hulili Transfer Program Counselor
      e-mail: hylie@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 130235-7393
Rogers, Carla Counselor for Adult Learners
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 204235-7387
235-7413 (for appointment)
Ka‘ōpua, Heipua Counselor, Professor
      e-mail: heipua@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 205235-7483
Whitten, Charles Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: whitten@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 206235-7474
235-7413 (for appointment)
Chong, Patricia Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 208235-7425
235-7413 (for appointment)
Kong, Winston Counselor; Assistant Professor
      e-mail: wkong@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 210235-7458
235-7413 (for appointment)
Zane, Kathleen Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212A235-7447
Hodell, Sarah Counselor, Assistant Professor
      e-mail: shodell@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212B235-7485
235-7413 (for appointment)
Lemke, Ann Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
235-7413 (for appointment)
Gillis-Davis, Lisa Counselor, First Year Experience
      e-mail: lisagill@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7476
Cobb-Adams, Gus Recruitment Specialist
      e-mail: gusca@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232A235-7385
Akina, Sarah Project Advisor and Coordinator, Paipai o Ko'olau
      e-mail: inouyes@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 129235-7326

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 13

 

 
August 13, 2012