skip to main content

Counseling and Advising Directory

 

WCC Counseling and Advising
Office: Hale ʻĀkoakoa 212
Phone: 235-7413
Fax: 235-7414

To schedule an appointment with your counselor, call the main office, email your counselor directly, or follow the steps below to view your counselor's availability and schedule the appointment online:

  1. Use your UH username and password to login to My Success
  2. Your assigned counselor will appear under "My Connections"
  3. Click the ▼ button next to your counselor's name and then select "Schedule"

Assigned Counselors

Students are assigned a counselor to work with throughout their time at Windward Community College. To learn more about the counselor/student responsibilities, please review the Counseling and Advising homepage.


Change of Assigned Counselor

To request a change of your assigned counselor please complete the form below:

WCC Change of Assigned Counselor Request Form


Feedback

Please complete and submit the following WCC Counseling and Advising Evaluation. Your anonymous feedback will be used to better our practices for counseling and could help you, other students and future students.

WCC Counseling and Advising Evaluation


Meet Our Counselors

Sarah Akina
Counselor; Paipai o Ko‘olau Project Director
inouyes@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 109
235-7326
Kaahu Alo
Counselor; Student Life Coordinator
kaahualo@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 232
235-7354
Sylvia Carter
Counselor; First-Year Experience Coordinator
sacarter@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 232
235-7476
Patricia Chong
Counselor
chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 208
235-7425
Tom Doi
Counselor; Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
doit@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 202A
235-7460
Koren (Uyemura) Fiefia
Counselor, Early College
fiefiak@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 130
462-4710
Heipua Ka‘ōpua
Counselor
heipua@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 205
235-7483
Elise Ululani Kahikina
Counselor, Early College (ʻŌlelo Hawaiʻi)
eliseuk@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 130
462-4713
Ann Lemke and Simon
Counselor; Disability Services; Early Admit/Running Start
lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 213
235-7448
Jordan Lewton
Counselor; Evening and Online Coordinator
jlewton@hawaii.edu
Hale Laʻakea 232
235-7325
C. Kuʻulei Miranda
Counselor, Native Hawaiian Services
daniluck@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 206
235-7474
Justin Pagan
Counselor; Pu‘uhonua Project Director
paganj@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 130
235-7341
Carla Rogers
Counselor, Student Parent Services
crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 204
235-7387
Tatiana Santiago
Counselor, Early College
tksantia@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 130
462-4709
Karla Silva-Park
Licensed Mental Health Counselor (LMHC), Mental Health & Wellness
karlas@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 101
235-7468
Kathleen Zane
Counselor
zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 212A
235-7447

 


Related Contacts

Student Affairs Directory