skip to main content

Staff Senate

 

 

E Hō Mai

E hō mai ka ‘ike mai luna mai ē
O nā mea hūnā no’eau o nā ‘ike ē
E hō mai, e hō mai, e hō mai ē

Resources


Membership

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akiona, Christine Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
      e-mail: akionac@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202235-7466
Beatson, Bonnie Marketing and Public Relations Director
      e-mail: beatson@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7374
Garrison, Woody
   Chair
Media
      e-mail: swg@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 116235-7303
Isa, Dayna
   Vice Chair
Financial Aid Officer
      e-mail: disa@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 107235-7471
Iwashita, Kehau Title III Administrative Coordinator
      e-mail: hki@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7465
Kashiwaeda, Stephanie Administrative Officer
      e-mail: skash@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7417
Kaun, Nalani QuinnInformation Specialist, Office of Planning, Research and Assessment
      e-mail: nquinn@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7311
Lawes, Christy Access Services Manager
      e-mail: clawes@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 203235-7441
Lum, Theresa Janitor Supervisor
      e-mail: tmlum@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 110235-7406
Matsumoto, Michelle HR Specialist
      e-mail: mym397@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7397
McIntosh, Michael Web/Multimedia Specialist
      e-mail: michael.mcintosh@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242J235-7308
Niibu, Dorene Secretary to the Chancellor
      e-mail: dniibu@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 119235-7402
247-5362 (fax)
Pang, Christine Secretary to the Dean for Academic Affairs, Division II
      e-mail: cmlpang@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7421
Poh, Dawn Health Programs Manager
      e-mail: dawnpoh@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 109235-7328
Puu, Karen Office Assistant, Admissions and Records
      e-mail: kpuu@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 112235-7432
Sanborn, Tuti (Evaline)Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: evaline@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 117236-9246
Tani, Kahea
   Recording Secretary
Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: tanik@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7405
Yamada, Carolyn Marketing
      e-mail: cyamada8@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 109235-7367
Yamamoto, Wendy Secretary to the Director of Career and Community Education
      e-mail: wky@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 103235-7362