Staff Development Committee - Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Bensman, Lisamarie Psychology Instructor
      e-mail: bensman@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 122236-9232
Boyd, Jamie Health Programs Coordinator; Associate Professor
      e-mail: jamie.boyd@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 111235-7384
Carico, Dani VETA Online Coordinator, Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: caricod@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 126236-9165
Hodell, Sarah Counselor, Assistant Professor
      e-mail: shodell@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212B235-7485
Ka‘ōpua, Heipua Counselor, Professor
      e-mail: heipua@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 205235-7483
Li, Hongwei Microbiology Instructor
      e-mail: hli@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 107236-9104
Logue, Nicolas Theatre Assistant Professor
      e-mail: logue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
Michael, Teena Botany/Microbiology Lecturer
      e-mail: teena@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Morimatsu, Kevin Evaluation and Curriculum Specialist
      e-mail: kevinkm@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121A235-7495
Nishioka, Kacie
   Chair
Facilities Specialist
      e-mail: kacien@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 102235-7377
Poteet, Desi (Desiree)English Instructor
      e-mail: poteetd@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 237236-9188
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Silva-Park, Karla Instructor,CC (Counselor,Mental Health)
      e-mail: karlas@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 101235-7468
Sue, Laura ICS Instructor
      e-mail: laurasue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119A236-9253
Tani, Kahea Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: tanik@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7405
Zane, Kathleen Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212A235-7447

 

Membership last confirmed: December 1, 2009