skip to main content

Planning and Budget Council Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Barclay, Robert
   Department Chair- Humanities
English Professor and Language Arts Chair
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Dykstra, Doug
   Chair, Chancellor (ex officio, non-voting)
Chancellor
      e-mail: dykstra@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 119A235-7402
Eschenberg, Ardis Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121D235-7443
Garrison, Woody
   Staff Senate Chair
Media
      e-mail: swg@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 116235-7303
Hale, Elizabeth
   Ke Kumu Pali Member
Cashier
      e-mail: ehale@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7407
Hamasaki, Mark
   Department Chair- Humanities
Art Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Krupp, Dave
   Department Chair- Natural Sciences
Biological and Marine Sciences Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Lemke, Ann
   Student Services Member
Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
Li, Andy Facilities Manager
      e-mail: zhili@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 125A235-7369
Lubin, Jan
   Accreditation Liaison Officer
Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
Moser, Michael Director of Career and Community Education
      e-mail: tmoser@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 103A235-7361
Nakagawa, Sharon
   Institutional Support Member
Fiscal Administrator
      e-mail: ssnakaga@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7412
Niibu, Dorene
   non-voting, recorder
Secretary to the Chancellor
      e-mail: dniibu@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 119235-7402
247-5362 (fax)
Okumura, Jean
   Department Chair- Math and Business
Mathematics Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112A236-9282
Pactol, Brian Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: pactol@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120235-7403
Palacat, Frank (Francis)
   Department Chair- Social Sciences, IEC Member (ex officio, non-voting)
Psychology Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 123236-9209
Ratliff, Elizabeth
   Faculty Senate Chair
Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Rozek, Amy Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
      e-mail: amyrozek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 202235-7370
Sur, Sarah Gilman
   Academic Support Member
Head Librarian
      e-mail: sgilman@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 207235-7435
Tani, Makana WCC-ASUH Member
      e-mail: tanimaka@hawaii.edu
Tom, Michael Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113D
235-7371
Uyetake, Jane
   CCE Member
Coordinator - OCCE
      e-mail: juyetake@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 105235-7363
Zane, Kathleen
   Student Services – Counselors
Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212A235-7447

 

 

Membership last confirmed: December 1, 2009