Distance Education Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Beale, Allison
   as Online Instructor representative
Pharmacology Lecturer
      e-mail: abeale@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Buckley, Jeannine JEnglish Lecturer
      e-mail: jeannine.buckley@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 105236-9224
Higgins, Colette Dean of Academic Affairs, Division I and Academic Support
      e-mail: chiggins@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121B235-7339
Li, Hongwei
   as Division II representative
Microbiology Instructor
      e-mail: hli@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 107236-9104
Parisky, Alex
   as Online Instructor representative
Title III STEM Developer and Geology Lecturer
      e-mail: parisky@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242J235-7313
Rasti, Ken Faculty, Workforce Development Coordinator
      e-mail: krasti@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 102A235-7365
Ratliff, Elizabeth
   Chair
Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Rogers, Carla Student Parent Counselor
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 204235-7387
235-7413 (for appointment)
Storm, Jody-Lynn Mathematics Instructor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Tom, Michael
   as director of Computing Services
Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113D
235-7371

 

Number of people in the list: 10

Membership last updated: Oct 3, 2014.

 

 

 
October 3, 2014