Commencement - Membership

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akiona, Christine Office Assistant, Student Services
      e-mail: akionac@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212235-7413
Alo, Kaahu
   Chair
Title III Hulili Program Advisory and Coordinator
      e-mail: kaahualo@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 130235-7354
Beatson, Bonnie Marketing and Public Relations Director
      e-mail: beatson@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7374
Chong, Patricia Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 208235-7425
235-7413 (for appointment)
Doi, Tom Assistant Professor/Counselor
      e-mail: doit@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 207235-7460
Eschenberg, Ardis Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121D235-7443
Gillis-Davis, Lisa Counselor, First Year Experience
      e-mail: lisagill@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7476
Keanu, Marleen ASUH
    
Koo, Ryan History Instructor
      e-mail: rkoo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Kuloloia, Kalani (Mitchell)Title III Curriculum and Assessment Specialist, Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: mkuloloi@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 132236-9295
Loo, Ronald Music and Philosophy Professor, Retired
      e-mail: rloo@hawaii.edu
Rogers, Carla Student Parent Counselor
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 204235-7387
235-7413 (for appointment)
Sanborn, Tuti (Evaline)Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: evaline@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 117236-9246
Zane, Kathleen Counselor
      e-mail: zanek@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212A235-7447

 

Number of people in the list: 14

Membership last updated: Spring, 2009