Aloha Committee


Aloha Committee is a faculty senate standing committee. The primary responsibility of the committee is to recognize births, marriages, bereavements, hospitalizations, and retirements on behalf of the Windward CC Ohana.



Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Troeger, Emi Business Technology Professor, Retired
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Sakai, Diane
Professor and Access Services/Reference Librarian, Retired



Membership last updated: unknown