skip to main content

Aesthetics Committee - Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Beatson, Bonnie Marketing and Public Relations Director
      e-mail: beatson@hawaii.edu
Hale Laʻakea 242235-7374
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 134236-9111
Cunningham, Lillian English Associate Professor, Retired
      e-mail: lillianc@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 236236-9236
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
      e-mail: royf@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Gray, Sarah
   Recording Chair
Instructor and Collection Management Librarian
      e-mail: skgray@hawaii.edu
Hale Laʻakea 206A235-7450
Hanson, Deacon Business and Accounting Assistant Professor
      e-mail: dhanson@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 132236-9237
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 106C235-7442
Koo, Ryan
   Chair
History Instructor
      e-mail: rkoo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 115236-9115
Michael, Teena Botany/Microbiology Lecturer
      e-mail: teena@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Nash, Paul Ceramics Professor
      e-mail: pnash@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 216235-7323
Pactol, Brian Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: pactol@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 120235-7403