Academic Affairs Advisory Committee - Membership

 

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Barclay, Robert English Professor and Language Arts Chair
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Eschenberg, Ardis Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121D235-7443
Hamasaki, Mark Art Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Higgins, Colette Dean of Division I
      e-mail: chiggins@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121B235-7339
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Okumura, Jean Mathematics Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112A236-9282
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 123236-9209
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Sasaki, Charles Dean of Division II
      e-mail: sasakich@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121C235-7416
Sur, Sarah Gilman Head Librarian
      e-mail: sgilman@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 207235-7435
Tom, Michael Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113D
235-7371

 

 

Membership last confirmed: January 10, 2013