Academic Support - Directory

Academic Support - Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Computing HelpLineInstitutional
      e-mail: wcc-help@lists.hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113235-7314
Duplicating ServicesInstitutional
    
Hale La‘akea 235-7301
Garrison, Woody Media
      e-mail: swg@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 116235-7303
Gray, Sarah Instructor and Collection Management/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: skgray@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 206A235-7450
Kershaw, Mariko Assistant Professor and Cataloging/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
Lawes, Christy Access Services Manager
      e-mail: clawes@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 203235-7441
LibraryInstitutional
    
Hale La‘akea 235-7436
McIntosh, Michael Information Technology Specialist
      e-mail: michael.mcintosh@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113B235-7308
Media CenterInstitutional
    
Hale La‘akea 235-7301
Mero, Genny Library Technician
      e-mail: genny@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317B235-7438
Nagaue, Ellen Testing Center Coordinator and Business Technology Professor
      e-mail: nagaue@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 228235-7498
236-9251
Parisky, Alex Title III STEM Developer
      e-mail: parisky@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242J235-7313
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Reference Desk at the LibraryInstitutional
    
Hale La‘akea 235-7338
Sakai, Diane Professor and Access Services/Reference Librarian, Retired
      e-mail: dsakai@hawaii.edu
Severns, Tara Professor and Public Services Librarian
      e-mail: severns@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 206C235-7440
Takamiyashiro, Jo Ann IT Specialist
      e-mail: joannht@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113G235-7337
Tokuda, Bryan Information Technology Specialist
      e-mail: btokuda@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113F235-7307
Tom, Michael Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113D
235-7371
Watanabe, Faye Library Assistant
      e-mail: fayew@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 204235-7461
Westover, Jill Circulation Manager
      e-mail: westover@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 202235-7437
Wowor, VJ IT Specialist
      e-mail: vijjayan@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113C235-7332

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 22