Academic Support - Directory

Academic Support - Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Bowles, Michael UH Electronic Tech II
      e-mail: bowles@hawaii.edu
Computing HelpLineInstitutional
      e-mail: wcc-help@lists.hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113235-7314
Duplicating ServicesInstitutional
    
Hale La‘akea 235-7301
Kershaw, Mariko Assistant Professor and Cataloging/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
LibraryInstitutional
    
Hale La‘akea 235-7436
Media CenterInstitutional
    
Hale La‘akea 235-7301
Mero, Genny Library Technician
      e-mail: genny@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317B235-7438
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Reference Desk at the LibraryInstitutional
    
Hale La‘akea 235-7338
Sakai, Diane Professor and Access Services/Reference Librarian, Retired
      e-mail: dsakai@hawaii.edu
Severns, Tara Professor and Public Services Librarian
      e-mail: severns@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 206C235-7440
Tokuda, Bryan Information Technology Specialist
      e-mail: btokuda@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113F235-7307
Tom, Michael Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113D
235-7371

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 13