skip to main content

Directory of Tenured Faculty

 

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akatsuka, Clayton Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: akatsuka@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaʻopono 112236-9279
Barclay, Robert English Professor
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 236236-9236
Briggs, Paul Economics Professor
      e-mail: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 126236-9218
Chong, Patricia Counselor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 208235-7425
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 134236-9111
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 116236-9120
French, Kathleen MSociology Professor
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 110236-9223
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
      e-mail: royf@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Hadmack, Sarah Religion Associate Professor
      e-mail: minnis@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 140236-9140
Hamasaki, Mark Art Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 106C235-7442
Ikagawa, Toshihiko Geography Associate Professor and Social Sciences Department Chair
      e-mail: ikagawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 127236-9216
Kershaw, Mariko Associate Professor and Technical Services Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale Laʻakea 317C235-7439
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 121A236-9121
Langston, Ross Biology Associate Professor
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 104236-9119
Lau Kong, Malia History Associate Professor
      e-mail: maliakon@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 136236-9132
Loo, Ronald Music and Philosophy Professor, Emeritus, and Music Lecturer
      e-mail: rloo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 152236-9152
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 106A235-7456
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 115236-9115
Meinecke, Kalani (Fred)Hawaiian Assistant Professor
      e-mail: fmeineck@hawaii.edu
Hale Aʻo 203236-9123
Moore, Kalawaia (Peter)Hawaiian Studies Associate Professor
      e-mail: peterm@hawaii.edu
Hale Aʻo 201235-7388
Nash, Paul Ceramics Professor
      e-mail: pnash@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 222235-7323
Okumura, Jean Mathematics Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaʻopono 112A236-9282
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Professor
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 123236-9209
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale Laʻakea 242235-7302
Severns, Tara Professor and Public Services Librarian
      e-mail: severns@hawaii.edu
Hale Laʻakea 206C235-7440
Singh, Navtej (Johnny)Mathematics Associate Professor
      e-mail: navtej@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaʻopono 110236-9278
Tom, Michael Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale Laʻakea 113D
235-7371
Uyeda, Lance English Associate Professor and Language Arts Department Chair
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 103236-9229
Uyetake, Jane Coordinator - OCCE
      e-mail: juyetake@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 105235-7363
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor, retired
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 102236-9102