Directory of Tenured Faculty

Directory of Tenured Faculty

 

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akatsuka, Clayton Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: akatsuka@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112236-9279
Arakaki, Renee Title III Evaluation Specialist and Music Lecturer
      e-mail: reneea@hawaii.edu
235-7481
Barclay, Robert English Associate Professor and Language Arts Chair
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Beale, Allison Pharmacology Lecturer
      e-mail: abeale@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Briggs, Paul Economics Associate Professor
      e-mail: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 126236-9218
Carlson, Bobbi Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: bobbic@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 107236-9243
484-5995
Chong, Patricia Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 208235-7425
235-7413 (for appointment)
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 134236-9111
Cole, Vanessa Information and Computer Science Lecturer
      e-mail: vanessa@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119236-9256
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 116236-9120
Craddock, Sam (Katherine)Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: scraddoc@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 121236-9107
Dahlman, Jill former English Lecturer
      e-mail: dahlman@hawaii.edu
Eisen, Tom Oceanography lecturer
      e-mail: teisen@hawaii.edu
French, Kathleen MSociology Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 110236-9223
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
      e-mail: royf@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Graffam, Norm Art Lecturer
      e-mail: normz@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 148236-9148
Hadmack, Sarah Religion Assistant Professor
      e-mail: minnis@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 140236-9140
Hamasaki, Mark Art Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Hanson, Deacon Business and Accounting Instructor
      e-mail: dhanson@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 132236-9237
Herbic, Falisha Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: falisha@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 124236-9211
Hodell, Sarah Counselor, Assistant Professor
      e-mail: shodell@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 212B235-7485
235-7413 (for appointment)
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Ikagawa, Toshihiko Geography Associate Professor
      e-mail: ikagawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 127236-9216
Ishida-Babineau, Ellen Dean for Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: ellenib@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7339
Kershaw, Mariko Assistant Professor and Cataloging/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
Kessler, Marvin Astronomy Lecturer
      e-mail: mkessler@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 136236-9125
Kimura, So Jin Music Lecturer
      e-mail: sojin.kimura@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 109236-9145
Knuuti, Keith History Lecturer
      e-mail: knuuti@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 152236-9152
Kodama, Linda former Mathematics Lecturer
      e-mail: lkodama@hawaii.edu
Kong, Winston Counselor; Assistant Professor
      e-mail: wkong@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 210235-7458
235-7413 (for appointment)
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Kuloloia, Kalani (Mitchell)Title III Curriculum and Assessment Specialist, Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: mkuloloi@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 104236-9295
Landers, Wei-Ling Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: weiling@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105A236-9283
Langston, Ross Biology Associate Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 104236-9119
Lau Kong, Malia History Assistant Professor
      e-mail: maliakon@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 136236-9132
Loo, Ronald Music and Philosophy Professor
      e-mail: rloo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 144236-9144
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
Masterson, Ian Hawaii Ocean Education Academy; Coordinator/Instructor
      e-mail: imasters@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 113235-7331
Maxson, David Information and Computer Science Lecturer (online only)
      e-mail: dmaxson@hawaii.edu
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 115236-9115
Meinecke, Kalani (Fred)Hawaiian Assistant Professor
      e-mail: fmeineck@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 203236-9123
Molyneux, Robert Art Lecturer
      e-mail: rmolyneu@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 101none
Moore, Kalawaia (Peter)Hawaiian Studies Assistant Professor
      e-mail: peterm@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 201235-7388
Murphy, Kaiulani Interdisciplinary Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: kmurphy@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 139236-9239
Myers, Bryce Art Lecturer
      e-mail: brycenm@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 107235-7323 (ceramics studio)
Nash, Paul Ceramics Professor
      e-mail: pnash@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 216B235-7323
Nikou, Marty (Moana)Art Lecturer
      e-mail: nikou@hawaii.edu
Okumura, Jean Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112A236-9282
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Associate Professor
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 123236-9209
Poteet, Desi (Desiree)English Instructor
      e-mail: poteetd@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 237236-9188
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Reeves, Bernie former Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: br2@hawaii.edu
Reeves, David former Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: dr6@hawaii.edu
Ringuette, Dave Agriculture Professor, Retired
      e-mail: ringuett@hawaii.edu
Severns, Tara Professor and Public Services Librarian
      e-mail: severns@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 206C235-7440
Singh, Navtej (Johnny)Mathematics Assistant Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: navtej@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110236-9278
Slagel, Kimlynne Mathematics Lecturer
      e-mail: kimlynne@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110A236-9281
Stein, Justin former Religion Lecturer
      e-mail: jbstein@hawaii.edu
Storm, Jody-Lynn Mathematics Instructor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Swan, Akiko Japanese Language Lecturer
      e-mail: aswan@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 114236-9233
Tamaru, Clyde former Interdisciplinary Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: ctamaru@hawaii.edu
Tom, Michael Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113D
235-7371
Tomchak, Laurie Spanish and Linguistics Lecturer
      e-mail: tomchak@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Uyeda, Lance English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 103236-9229
Uyetake, Jane Coordinator - OCCE
      e-mail: juyetake@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 105235-7363
Walenta, Richard Religion Lecturer
      e-mail: walenta@hawaii.edu
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 102236-9102
Whitten, Charles Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: whitten@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 206235-7474
235-7413 (for appointment)
Wong, Naiad former History Lecturer
      e-mail: naiad@hawaii.edu
Yafuso, Erin former Botany Lecturer
      e-mail: eyafuso@hawaii.edu
Young, Leonard Aquaculture Lecturer
      e-mail: lyoung@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 119236-9257
Young, Libby (Elizabeth)Journalism and English Professor and Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor, Retired
      e-mail: libby@hawaii.edu

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 73