Directory of Tenure-Tracked Faculty

Directory of Tenure-Tracked Faculty

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Lemke, Ann Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
235-7413 (for appointment)
Poteet, Desi (Desiree)English Instructor
      e-mail: poteetd@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 237236-9188
Bassford, Kimberlee Journalism Instructor and Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor
      e-mail: kbassfor@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 239235-7396
236-9185
Inouye, Roy Director, TRiO Student Support Services
      e-mail: royinouy@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 129235-7453
235-7487
Sala, Makanani (Carly) Hawaiian Studies Instructor
      e-mail: csing@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 103236-9248
Li, Hongwei Microbiology Instructor
      e-mail: hli@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 107236-9104
Webster, Jenny English Instructor
      e-mail: jennyrw@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 104236-9235
Badua, Audrey MendozaSpeech Instructor
      e-mail: amendoza@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 107236-9221
St. John, Susan English Instructor
      e-mail: susankcl@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 109236-9226
Storm, Jody-Lynn Mathematics Instructor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Palmer, Christian Anthropology Instructor
      e-mail: ctpalmer@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 106236-9239
Kelly, Jenny Animal Science Assistant Professor and Veterinary Technician Program Director
      e-mail: jennyrk@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 114236-9166
Craddock, Sam (Katherine)Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: scraddoc@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 121236-9107
Bensman, Lisamarie Psychology Instructor
      e-mail: bensman@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 122236-9232
Sue, Laura ICS Instructor
      e-mail: laurasue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119A236-9253
Carmack, Ka‘ala Music Instructor and Director of the Hawaii Music Institute
      e-mail: kaalac@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 130236-9130
Hanson, Deacon Business and Accounting Instructor
      e-mail: dhanson@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 132236-9237
Koo, Ryan History Instructor
      e-mail: rkoo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Logue, Nicolas Theatre Instructor
      e-mail: logue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 19