Directory of Division Two

Directory of Division Two

 

Division Two includes Mathematics and Business, Natural Sciences, and Social Sciences


Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akatsuka, Clayton Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: akatsuka@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112236-9279
Akatsuka, Clayton Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: akatsuka@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112236-9279
Beale, Allison Pharmacology Lecturer
      e-mail: abeale@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117
Bernauer, Edmund former Anatomy and Physiology Lecturer
      e-mail: bernauer@hawaii.edu
Briggs, Paul Economics Associate Professor
      e-mail: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 126236-9218
Briggs, Paul Economics Associate Professor
      e-mail: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 126236-9218
Carlson, Bobbi Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: bobbic@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 107236-9243
484-5995
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 134236-9111
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 134236-9111
Cole, Vanessa Information and Computer Science Lecturer
      e-mail: vanessa@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119236-9256
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 116236-9120
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 116236-9120
Compton, John former Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: mcompton@hawaii.edu
Craddock, Sam (Katherine)Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: scraddoc@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 121236-9107
Craddock, Sam (Katherine)Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: scraddoc@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 121236-9107
Fetherolf, Allyn Mathematics Lecturer
      e-mail: allynf@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110A236-9276
French, Kathleen MSociology Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 110236-9223
French, Kathleen MSociology Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 110236-9223
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
      e-mail: royf@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Fujimoto, Roy Political Science Professor
      e-mail: royf@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 146236-9146
Hanson, Deacon Business and Accounting Instructor
      e-mail: dhanson@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 132236-9237
Hanson, Deacon Business and Accounting Instructor
      e-mail: dhanson@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 132236-9237
Hayashi, Lisa Academic Support
      e-mail: hayashil@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 108A236-9108
Herbic, Falisha Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: falisha@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 124236-9211
Horikiri, Yuki former Information and Computer Science Lecturer
      e-mail: horikiri@hawaii.edu
Horikiri, Yuki former Information and Computer Science Lecturer
      e-mail: horikiri@hawaii.edu
Hudson, Jacob Coordinator NASA Flight Training AEL; Physics Lecturer; Imaginarium Technician
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 112236-9112
Ikagawa, Toshihiko Geography Associate Professor
      e-mail: ikagawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 127236-9216
Ikagawa, Toshihiko Geography Associate Professor
      e-mail: ikagawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 127236-9216
Kato, Michael IInformation and Computer Science Instructor
      e-mail: katomich@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 101236-9296
Kellogg, Krissie Educational and Academic Support
      e-mail: krissiekellogg@yahoo.com
Hale ‘Imiloa 135235-7321
Kelly, Jenny Animal Science Assistant Professor and Veterinary Technician Program Director
      e-mail: jennyrk@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 114236-9166
Kessler, Marvin Astronomy Lecturer
      e-mail: mkessler@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 136236-9125
Kong, Lara Secretary to the Dean for Academic Affairs, Division II
      e-mail: larak@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7421
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Krupp, Dave Biological and Marine Sciences Professor
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Landers, Wei-Ling Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: weiling@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105A236-9283
Landers, Wei-Ling Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: weiling@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105A236-9283
Langston, Ross Biology Associate Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 104236-9119
Langston, Ross Biology Associate Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 104236-9119
Li, Hongwei Microbiology Instructor
      e-mail: hli@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 107236-9104
Lum, Burton Information and Computer Science Lecturer (online only)
      e-mail: burt808@hawaii.edu
Maxson, David Information and Computer Science Lecturer (online only)
      e-mail: dmaxson@hawaii.edu
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 115236-9115
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 115236-9115
Nagaue, Ellen Testing Center Coordinator and Business Technology Professor
      e-mail: nagaue@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 228235-7498
236-9251
Nayyar, Virendra Biology and Microbiology Lecturer
    
Okumura, Jean Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112A236-9282
Okumura, Jean Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: jokumura@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 112A236-9282
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Associate Professor
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 123236-9209
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Associate Professor
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 123236-9209
Palmer, Christian Anthropology Instructor
      e-mail: ctpalmer@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 106236-9239
Reeves, Bernie former Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: br2@hawaii.edu
Reeves, David former Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: dr6@hawaii.edu
Ringuette, Dave Agriculture Professor, Retired
      e-mail: ringuett@hawaii.edu
Singh, Navtej (Johnny)Mathematics Assistant Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: navtej@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110236-9278
Singh, Navtej (Johnny)Mathematics Assistant Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: navtej@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110236-9278
Slagel, Kimlynne Mathematics Lecturer
      e-mail: kimlynne@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 110A236-9281
Smith, Michelle Biology Lecturer
      e-mail: miliefsk@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 136236-9125
Storm, Jody-Lynn Mathematics Instructor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Storm, Jody-Lynn Mathematics Instructor
      e-mail: jstorm@hawaii.edu
Hale Mana‘opono 105236-9277
Sue, Laura ICS Instructor
      e-mail: laurasue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119A236-9253
Tamaru, Clyde former Interdisciplinary Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: ctamaru@hawaii.edu
Troeger, Emi Business Technology Professor, Retired
      e-mail: emi@hawaii.edu
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 102236-9102
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 102236-9102
Yafuso, Erin former Botany Lecturer
      e-mail: eyafuso@hawaii.edu
Young, Leonard Aquaculture Lecturer
      e-mail: lyoung@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 119236-9257

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 68

 

 

 


Related Links