skip to main content

Directory of Division One

 

Division One includes Academic Support, Humanities, and Language Arts


Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Brubaker, Trish Media Distribution Manager
      e-mail: pyb@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea Annex 242E235-7301
Camvel, Donna Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: donnaono@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 104236-9295
Cunha, Carol English Lecturer
      e-mail: ccunha@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Doan, Robert AndrewTheatre Lecturer
      e-mail: radoan@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 246(808) 561-9690
Durrant, Alexander Dance Lecturer
      e-mail: durranta@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Froning, Don History Lecturer
      e-mail: froning@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 152236-9152
Garland, Karyl English Lecturer
      e-mail: karyl8@hawaii.edu
Garneau, George English Lecturer
      e-mail: ggarneau@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 105236-9224
Garrison, Woody Media
      e-mail: swg@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 116235-7303
Gilbert, Lucille-Michi Speech Lecturer
      e-mail: lucille.gilbert@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Gora, Sky Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: skygora@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 103235-7324
Graffam, Norm Art Lecturer
      e-mail: normz@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 202236-9293
Hoe, Liko (Kelikokauaikekai)Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: kelikoka@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 204236-9124
Jameson-Buckley, Jeannine English Lecturer
      e-mail: jeannine.buckley@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 105236-9224
Johnston, Healoha Art Lecturer (online only)
      e-mail: healoha@hawaii.edu
Kaneshiro, Jocelyn former Speech Lecturer
      e-mail: jocelynk@hawaii.edu
Kimokeo, Kamuela Music Lecturer
      e-mail: kamuelam@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 103235-7324
Kimura, So Jin Music Lecturer
      e-mail: sojin.kimura@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 109236-9145
Kinoshita, Taurie Theatre Lecturer
      e-mail: taurie@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Knuuti, Keith History Lecturer
      e-mail: knuuti@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 152236-9152
Kuloloia, Kalani (Mitchell)Title III Curriculum and Assessment Specialist, Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: mkuloloi@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 132236-9295
Lawes, Christy Access Services Manager
      e-mail: clawes@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 203235-7441
Makepa-Foley, Emmalani Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: emf@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 105236-9249
McIntosh, Michael Web/Multimedia Specialist
      e-mail: michael.mcintosh@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242J235-7308
Mero, Genny Library Technician
      e-mail: genny@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317B235-7438
Molyneux, Robert Art Lecturer
      e-mail: rmolyneu@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 101none
Myers, Bryce Art Instructor
      e-mail: brycenm@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 148236-9148
Rohrer, Christopher Photography Lecturer
      e-mail: crohrer@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 118236-9141
Sai, Keanu (David)Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: anu@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 104236-9295
Sala, Aaron Title III ‘olelo Curriculum Coordinator
      e-mail: asala@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 202236-9248
Sanborn, Tuti (Evaline)Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: evaline@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 117236-9246
Shkreli, Linda former Speech Lecturer
      e-mail: lshkreli@hawaii.edu
Souza, Jordan Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: jordanso@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 115none
Swan, Akiko Japanese Language Lecturer
      e-mail: aswan@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 114236-9233
Takamiyashiro, Jo Ann IT Specialist
      e-mail: joannht@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113G235-7337
Tokuda, Bryan Information Technology Specialist
      e-mail: btokuda@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113F235-7307
Watanabe, Faye Library Assistant
      e-mail: fayew@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 204235-7461
Wowor, VJ IT Specialist
      e-mail: vijjayan@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113C235-7332

 

 

 


Related Links