Directory of Division One

 

Division One includes Academic Support, Humanities, and Language Arts


Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Badua, Audrey MendozaSpeech Instructor
      e-mail: amendoza@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 107236-9221
Barclay, Robert English Associate Professor and Language Arts Chair
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 236236-9236
Bassford, Kimberlee Journalism Instructor and Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor
      e-mail: kbassfor@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 239235-7396
236-9185
Brubaker, Trish Media Distribution Manager
      e-mail: pyb@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea Annex 242E235-7301
Buckley, Jeannine JEnglish Lecturer
      e-mail: jeannine.buckley@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 105236-9224
Camvel, Donna Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: donnaono@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 104236-9295
Carmack, Ka‘ala Music Instructor and Director of the Hawaii Music Institute
      e-mail: kaalac@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 130236-9130
Cunha, Carol English Lecturer
      e-mail: ccunha@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Doan, Robert AndrewTheatre Lecturer
      e-mail: radoan@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 246(808) 561-9690
Durrant, Alexander Dance Lecturer
      e-mail: durranta@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Froning, Don History Lecturer
      e-mail: froning@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 152236-9152
Garland, Karyl English Lecturer
      e-mail: karyl8@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Garneau, George English Lecturer
      e-mail: ggarneau@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Garrison, Woody Media
      e-mail: swg@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 116235-7303
Gilbert, Lucille-Michi Speech Lecturer
      e-mail: lucille.gilbert@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 105236-9224
Gora, Sky Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: skygora@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 103235-7324
Graffam, Norm Art Lecturer
      e-mail: normz@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 202236-9293
Hadmack, Sarah Religion Assistant Professor
      e-mail: minnis@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 140236-9140
Hamasaki, Mark Art Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: mhamasak@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 142236-9142
Ho, Jeffrey Speech Instructor
      e-mail: jbho@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 106236-9292
Hoe, Liko (Kelikokauaikekai)Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: kelikoka@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 204236-9124
Ishida-Babineau, Ellen English Professor
      e-mail: ellenib@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 115236-9222
Johnston, Healoha Art Lecturer (online only)
      e-mail: healoha@hawaii.edu
Kaneshiro, Jocelyn Speech Lecturer
      e-mail: jocelynk@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 108236-9234
Kershaw, Mariko Assistant Professor and Cataloging/Reference Librarian
      e-mail: kershaw@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317C235-7439
Kimokeo, Kamuela Music Lecturer
      e-mail: kamuelam@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 103235-7324
Kimura, So Jin Music Lecturer
      e-mail: sojin.kimura@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 109236-9145
Kinoshita, Taurie Theatre Lecturer
      e-mail: taurie@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Knuuti, Keith History Lecturer
      e-mail: knuuti@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 152236-9152
Koo, Ryan History Instructor
      e-mail: rkoo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Kuloloia, Kalani (Mitchell)Title III Curriculum and Assessment Specialist, Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: mkuloloi@hawaii.edu
Hale Kako‘o 132236-9295
Lau Kong, Malia History Assistant Professor
      e-mail: maliakon@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 136236-9132
Lawes, Christy Access Services Manager
      e-mail: clawes@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 203235-7441
Logue, Nicolas Theatre Instructor
      e-mail: logue@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 138236-9138
Lords, Meghan English Lecturer
      e-mail: mlords@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Makepa-Foley, Emmalani Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: emf@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 105236-9249
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)Art Professor and Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
McIntosh, Michael Information Technology Specialist
      e-mail: michael.mcintosh@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113B235-7308
Meinecke, Kalani (Fred)Hawaiian Assistant Professor
      e-mail: fmeineck@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 203236-9123
Mero, Genny Library Technician
      e-mail: genny@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 317B235-7438
Molyneux, Robert Art Lecturer
      e-mail: rmolyneu@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 101none
Moore, Kalawaia (Peter)Hawaiian Studies Assistant Professor
      e-mail: peterm@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 201235-7388
Myers, Bryce Art Instructor
      e-mail: brycenm@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 148236-9148
Nagaue, Ellen Testing Center Coordinator and Business Technology Professor
      e-mail: nagaue@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 228235-7498
236-9251
Nash, Paul Ceramics Professor
      e-mail: pnash@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 216B235-7323
Poteet, Desi (Desiree)English Instructor
      e-mail: poteetd@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 237236-9188
Priesman, Annette English Instructor and Writing Center Coordinator
      e-mail: priesman@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 110236-9291
Ratliff, Elizabeth Associate Professor and Media Specialist
      e-mail: elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 242235-7302
Rohrer, Christopher Photography Lecturer
      e-mail: crohrer@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 118236-9141
Sai, Keanu (David)Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: anu@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 104236-9295
Sala, Aaron Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: asala@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 202236-9248
Sala, Makanani (Carly) Hawaiian Studies Instructor
      e-mail: csing@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 202236-9248
Sanborn, Tuti (Evaline)Hawaiian Language Lecturer
      e-mail: evaline@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 117236-9246
Severns, Tara Professor and Public Services Librarian
      e-mail: severns@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 206C235-7440
Shkreli, Linda Speech Lecturer
      e-mail: lshkreli@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 108236-9234
Souza, Jordan Hawaiian Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: jordanso@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Iolani 115none
St. John, Susan English Instructor
      e-mail: susankcl@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 109236-9226
Swan, Akiko Japanese Language Lecturer
      e-mail: aswan@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 114236-9233
Takamiyashiro, Jo Ann IT Specialist
      e-mail: joannht@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113G235-7337
Tokuda, Bryan Information Technology Specialist
      e-mail: btokuda@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113F235-7307
Tom, Michael Professor and Computing Services Coordinator
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113D
235-7371
Tomchak, Laurie Spanish and Linguistics Lecturer
      e-mail: tomchak@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 121236-9227
Uyeda, Lance English Assistant Professor
      e-mail: lkuyeda@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 103236-9229
Watanabe, Faye Library Assistant
      e-mail: fayew@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 204235-7461
Webster, Jenny English Instructor
      e-mail: jennyrw@hawaii.edu
Hale Manaleo 104236-9235
Wowor, VJ IT Specialist
      e-mail: vijjayan@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 113C235-7332

 

Number of people in the list: 66

 

 


Related Links