skip to main content

Hale Na‘auao Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Briggs, Paul Economics Professor
      e-mail: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 126236-9218
French, Kathleen MSociology Professor
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 110236-9223
Herbic, Falisha Psychology Lecturer
      e-mail: falisha@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 124236-9211
Ikagawa, Toshihiko Geography Associate Professor and Social Sciences Department Chair
      e-mail: ikagawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 127236-9216
Murphy, Kaiulani Interdisciplinary Studies Lecturer
      e-mail: kmurphy@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 139236-9239
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Professor
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 123236-9209
Social Sciences DepartmentInstitutional
    
Hale Naʻauao 109236-9209
TRiO - Upward BoundInstitutional
      e-mail: ubwcc@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 103235-7488
Upward BoundInstitutional
      e-mail: ubwcc@hawaii.edu
Hale Naʻauao 102235-7488