skip to main content

Hale ‘Imiloa Directory

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Reeves, Bernie former Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: br2@hawaii.edu
Krupp, David Interim Dean of Academic Affairs, Division II and Biological and Marine Sciences Professor
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale Alakaʻi 121C235-7416
Veterinary Technology LabVeterinary Technology Classroom
    
Hale ʻImiloa 1
Biology Lab 1Classroom
    
Hale ʻImiloa 101
Tissue Culture and Plant Biotechnology Lab
    
Hale ʻImiloa 101A
Langston, Ross Biology Professor
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 102236-9119
Natural Science DepartmentInstitutional
    
Hale ʻImiloa 102236-9121
Biology Lab 2Classroom
    
Hale ʻImiloa 103
Microbiology LabClassroom
    
Hale ʻImiloa 106
Li, Hongwei Microbiology Assistant Professor
      e-mail: hli@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 107236-9104
Hayashi, Lisa Academic Support, Natural Science
      e-mail: hayashil@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 108A236-9108
ClassroomClassroom
    
Hale ʻImiloa 111
NASA Flight Training Aerospace Education Lab
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 112
Peer Tutoring in Chemistry
    
Hale ʻImiloa 112
Kuhi La'au Tropical Plant and Orchid Identification Facility
    
Hale ʻImiloa 112A
Water Quality Lab
    
Hale ʻImiloa 112A
White, Ingelia Botany and Microbiology Professor Emerita, and Botany Lecturer
      e-mail: ingelia@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 112A236-9102
Guay, Christopher Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: cguay@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 112B236-9113
Hoa'aina RS/GIS Computer Lab
    
Hale ʻImiloa 112B
Onuma, Megan Biology Lecturer
      e-mail: monuma@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 112B236-9113
Smith, Michelle Biology Lecturer
      e-mail: miliefsk@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 112B236-9113
McCoy, Floyd Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 115236-9115
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 116236-9120
Beale, Allison Pharmacology Lecturer
      e-mail: abeale@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Maly, Jacquie Science Professor Emerita
      e-mail: maly@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Michael, Teena Botany/Microbiology Instructor
      e-mail: teena@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9114
Moroney, Sean Astronomy Lecturer
      e-mail: moroney@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 118236-9117
Bissonnette, Martine Chemistry Lecturer
      e-mail: martineb@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 119236-9257
Srsen, Pavica Oceanography Instructor
      e-mail: pavica@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 119236-9257
Marine Option Program (MOP) OfficeInstitutional
    
Hale ʻImiloa 121
Smith, William Biology Lecturer
      e-mail: wsmith@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 121236-9118
Conference Room (Imiloa 122)
    
Hale ʻImiloa 122
Classroom (Biology)Classroom
    
Hale ʻImiloa 123
Hudson, Jacob Physics Instructor, Coordinator NASA Flight Training AEL and Imaginarium Technician
      e-mail: jacobh@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 130236-9112
Chemistry LabClassroom
    
Hale ʻImiloa 131
PhysicsClassroom
    
Hale ʻImiloa 133
Ciotti, Joseph Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics Professor
      e-mail: ciotti@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 134236-9111
Aerospace Exploration LabInstitutional
    
Hale ʻImiloa 135235-7321
Kellogg, Krissie Educational and Academic Support
      e-mail: krissiekellogg@yahoo.com
Hale ʻImiloa 135235-7321
Kessler, Marvin Astronomy Lecturer
      e-mail: mkessler@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻImiloa 136236-9125
Physics LabClassroom
    
Hale ʻImiloa 137