skip to main content

Title

 

Hale Ākoakoa Directory

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akiona, Christine Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
      e-mail: akionac@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 202235-7466
Akoakoa Atrium
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa
Arakaki, Renee Title III Evaluation Specialist and Music Lecturer
      e-mail: reneea@hawaii.edu
235-7481
ASUH-WCC (Student Government)Institutional
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 203235-7390
Barclay, Robert English Professor
      e-mail: rbarclay@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 236236-9236
BookstoreInstitutional
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 160235-7418
Chong, Patricia Counselor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 208235-7425
Cobb-Adams, Gus Recruitment Specialist
      e-mail: gusca@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 203235-7385
Conference Room (Akoakoa 201)
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 201
Counseling/Academic AdvisingInstitutional
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 212235-7413
Journalism and Ka Ohana WorkroomClassroom
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 240
Ka 'Ohana (Student Paper)Institutional
      e-mail: kaohanaonline@gmail.com
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 240236-9185
Lemke and Simon, Ann Counselor; Disability Services; Early Admit/Running Start
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 213235-7448
Meeting Room (Akoakoa 101)
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 101
Meeting Room (Akoakoa 103)
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 103
Meeting Room (Akoakoa 105)
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 105235-7318
Meeting Room (Akoakoa 107)
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 107
Meeting Room (Akoakoa 109)
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 109
Miranda, C. Kuʻulei Counselor, Native Hawaiian Services
      e-mail: daniluck@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 206235-7474
Office of the Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs Institutional
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 202A235-7466
Peer MentorsInstitutional
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 232235-7454
Rain BirdStudent Literary Publication
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 236236-9236
Rogers, Carla Counselor, Student Parent Services
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 204235-7387
Silva-Park, Karla Licensed Mental Health Counselor (LMHC), Mental Health & Wellness
      e-mail: karlas@hawaii.edu
Hale Kakoʻo 101235-7468
Student Activity Center (SAC)Institutional
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 232235-7395
Vice Chancellor of Student AffairsInstitutional
    
Hale ʻĀkoakoa 202A235-7466