Windward Community College Logo

Campus Security Authority

 

According to federal law, "A Campus Security Authority is an official of an institution who has significant responsibility for student and campus activities, including, but not limited to, student housing, student discipline, and campus judicial proceedings."


Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Chigawa, Steven
   designatee
Financial Aid Officer
      e-mail: chigawa@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 107235-7457
Cho, Karen
   designatee
Personnel Officer
      e-mail: kcho@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 120B235-7404
Doi, Tom
   designatee
Counselor
      e-mail: doit@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232A235-7460
Dykstra, Doug
   designatee
Chancellor
      e-mail: dykstra@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 119A235-7402
Eschenberg, Ardis
   designatee
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121C235-7443
Holowach, Tom
   designatee
Paliku Theater Manager
      e-mail: holowach@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 160B235-7330
864-2647 (cell)
Imai, Geri
   designatee
Registrar
      e-mail: gerii@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 112B235-7432
235-7430
Ishida, Kevin
   designatee
Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: kevini@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7403
Ishida-Babineau, Ellen
   designatee
Dean of Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: ellenib@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7339
Laychak, Mary Beth
   designatee
Imaginarium Manager
      e-mail: laychak@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 135A235-7350
Lemke, Ann
   designatee
Disability/Admissions Counselor; Early Admit and Running Start Counselor
      e-mail: lemke@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 213235-7448
235-7413 (for appointment)
Li, Andy
   designatee
Facilities Manager
      e-mail: zhili@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 125A235-7369
Martin, Toni (Antoinette)
   designatee
Art Professor; Iolani Gallery Coordinator
      e-mail: toni-martin@hawaii.rr.com
Hale Pālanakila 150236-9150
Murray, Rick
   designatee
Safety and Security Manager
      e-mail: ramurray@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 125235-7343
561-3809 (cell)
Richardson, Brian
   designatee
Dean for Academic Affairs, Division II
      e-mail: brian.richardson@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121D235-7416

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 15

Membership last updated: September, 2011

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

page last updated: May 27, 2013

Log in