Windward Community College Logo

Faculty Senate - Membership

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Krupp, Dave
   Off Campus Chair
Biological and Marine Sciences Professor
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
Hanson, Deacon
   Mathematics and Business Representative
Business and Accounting Instructor
      e-mail: dhanson@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 137236-9237
Gillis-Davis, Lisa
   Student Affairs Representative
Counselor, First Year Experience
      e-mail: lisagill@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 232235-7476
Webster, Jenny
   Recording Chair and Language Arts Representative
English Instructor
      e-mail: jennyrw@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 119A236-9235
McCoy, Floyd
   Natural Science Representative
Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 115236-9115
Moore, Kalawaia (Peter)
   Presiding Chair
Hawaiian Studies Instructor
      e-mail: peterm@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 201235-7388
Boyd, Jamie
   CCE Representative
Health Programs Coordinator; Associate Professor
      e-mail: jamie.boyd@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 111235-7384
Carmack, Ka‘ala
   Humanities Representative
Music Instructor, Director of the Hawaii Music Institute
      e-mail: kaalac@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 130236-9130
French, Kathleen M
   Curriculum Committee Chair, ex officio, and Social Sciences Representative
Sociology Associate Professor
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 127236-9223
Nagaue, Ellen
   Academic Support Representative
Testing Center Coordinator and Business Technology Professor
      e-mail: nagaue@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 228235-7498
236-9251

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 10

 

Membership last updated: January, 2011

 

 

page last updated: August 13, 2012

Log in