Windward Community College Logo

Faculty Senate - Membership

 

Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Boyd, Jamie
   CCE Representative
Health Programs Coordinator; Associate Professor
      e-mail: jamie.boyd@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 111235-7384
French, Kathleen M
   Curriculum Committee Chair, ex officio, and Social Sciences Representative
Sociology Assistant Professor
      e-mail: kfrench@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 127236-9223
Gillis-Davis, Lisa
   Student Affairs Representative
Director, Upward Bound
      e-mail: lisagill@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 102235-7488
Hanson, Deacon
   Mathematics and Business Representative
Business and Accounting Instructor
      e-mail: dhanson@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 137236-9237
Hoe, Liko (Kelikokauaikekai)
   Presiding Chair
Hawaiian Studies Assistant Professor
      e-mail: kelikoka@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 204236-9124
Ka‘ōpua, Heipua
   Recording Chair
Counselor, Professor
      e-mail: heipua@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 205235-7483
Koo, Ryan
   Humanities Representative
History Instructor
      e-mail: rkoo@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 134236-9134
Krupp, Dave
   Off Campus Chair
Biological and Marine Sciences Professor
      e-mail: krupp@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 121A236-9121
McCoy, Floyd
   Natural Science Representative
Geology, Geophysics, and Oceanography Professor
      e-mail: fmccoy@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 115236-9115
Nagaue, Ellen
   Academic Support Representative
Testing Center Coordinator and Business Technology Professor
      e-mail: nagaue@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 228235-7498
236-9251
Oshiro, Janine
   Language Arts Representative
English Instructor (on sabbatical Spring 2014)
      e-mail: jhoshiro@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 131236-9231

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 11

 

Membership last updated: January, 2011

 

 

page last updated: August 13, 2012

Log in