Windward Community College Logo

Veterinary Technology Advisory Board Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Ako, Eric DVM and Executive Vice President of the Hawaii Veterinary Medical Association, & The Pet Doctor
    
Albudri, Zachary former Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: zalbudri@hawaii.edu
Baxter, Kathleen Animal Science lecturer
      e-mail: kbaxter@hawaii.edu
Carico, Dani Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: caricod@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 143236-9165
Caspers, Mark DVM, Feather & Fur
    
Chong, Patricia Counselor; Professor
      e-mail: chongpat@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 208235-7425
235-7413 (for appointment)
Coles, Lisel Office Manager, Haiku Veterinary Clinic
    
Craddock, Sam (Katherine)Animal Science Instructor
      e-mail: scraddoc@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 134236-9107
Herzog, Joe Veterinary Technology Lecturer
      e-mail: jherzog2@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 141235-9241
Imoto-Eakin, Maki Territory Business Manager, Zoetis
      e-mail: maki.imoto-eakin@zoetis.com
Kaya, John
   Chair
Animal Science Instructor and Director of the Veterinary Technician Program
      e-mail: johnkaya@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 145236-9166
Kissel, Stacie Veterinary Assistant
    
Kondo, Sylvia DVM - UH Manoa Veterinarian (Lab Animal Services)
    
Langston, Ross Biology Assistant Professor
      e-mail: langston@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 104236-9119
Mah, Wendy Sirius Puppy Training & Behavioral Consulting
      e-mail: info@siriuspuppytraining.com
Miller, Darriel Veterinary Assisting student alumna
      e-mail: lets_doo_lunch@hotmail.com
Nakmura, Shannon Veterinary Technician, Feather and Fur
    
Regentine, Peggy former Information and Computer Science Professor and Chair, Retired
      e-mail: peggy@hawaii.edu
Richardson, Brian Dean for Academic Affairs, Division II
      e-mail: brian.richardson@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121D235-7416
Rogers, Carla Counselor for Adult Learners
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 204235-7387
235-7413 (for appointment)
Stokes, Ashley Extension Veterinarian at UH Manoa
    
Watanabe, Whitney student
    
Wong, Michael Animal Science Lecturer
      e-mail: wongmich@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 118236-9117

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 23

 

Membership last confirmed: March 2, 2013

 

 

page last updated: March 12, 2013

Log in