Windward Community College Logo

Planning and Budget Council Membership

 
Last Name and First Name [sort]Position [sort]   and emailLocation [sort]Phone
Akina, Charlene Workforce Development Coordinator, Instructor
      e-mail: cmakina@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 109A235-7428
Briggs, Paul Economics Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair
      e-mail: pbriggs@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 132236-9218
Colmenares, Leticia Chemistry Professor and Natural Sciences Chair
      e-mail: leticia@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Imiloa 116236-9120
Dykstra, Doug
   Chair
Chancellor
      e-mail: dykstra@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 119A235-7402
Eschenberg, Ardis Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
      e-mail: ardise@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121C235-7443
Fujino, Kelly Administrative Officer
      e-mail: kafujino@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7417
Garrison, Woody Media
      e-mail: swg@hawaii.edu
Hale La‘akea 116235-7303
Hoe, Liko (Kelikokauaikekai)Hawaiian Studies Assistant Professor
      e-mail: kelikoka@hawaii.edu
Hale A‘o 204236-9124
Hunt, Jeff Director of Institutional Research
      e-mail: jwhunt@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106C235-7442
Ishida, Kevin Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
      e-mail: kevini@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 114235-7403
Ishida-Babineau, Ellen
   IEC Member (ex officio, non-voting)
Dean of Academic Affairs, Division I
      e-mail: ellenib@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121235-7339
Keanu, Marlene
    
Li, Andy Facilities Manager
      e-mail: zhili@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 125A235-7369
Lubin, Jan Director of Planning and Program Evaluation
      e-mail: lubin@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 106A235-7456
Moser, Michael Director of Career and Community Education
      e-mail: tmoser@hawaii.edu
Hale Kuhina 103A235-7361
Nash, Paul Ceramics Professor and Humanities Chair
      e-mail: pnash@hawaii.edu
Hale Pālanakila 216B235-7323
Niibu, Dorene
   non-voting, recorder
Secretary to the Chancellor
      e-mail: dniibu@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 119235-7402
Palacat, Frank (Francis)Psychology Assistant Professor
      e-mail: palacatf@hawaii.edu
Hale Na‘auao 109236-9209
Rogers, Carla Counselor for Adult Learners
      e-mail: crogers@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 204235-7387
235-7413 (for appointment)
Sur, Kayleen ASUH
    
Tom, Michael Associate Professor, Computing Services Coordinator, Assistant to the Office of Academic Affairs
      e-mail: mtom@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 121
235-7371
Troeger, Emi Business Technology Professor and Math/Business Chair
      e-mail: emi@hawaii.edu
Hale Alaka‘i 131236-9252
Young, Libby (Elizabeth)Journalism and English Professor and Language Arts Chair; Ka Ohana Faculty Advisor
      e-mail: libby@hawaii.edu
Hale ‘Ākoakoa 239235-7396

 

Resources

Number of people in the list: 23

 

Membership last confirmed: December 1, 2009

 

 

page last updated: August 13, 2012

Log in